altoslib: Fix original telemetry sensor packet parsing master
authorKeith Packard <keithp@keithp.com>
Sun, 27 Oct 2019 17:24:52 +0000 (10:24 -0700)
committerKeith Packard <keithp@keithp.com>
Sun, 27 Oct 2019 17:26:30 +0000 (10:26 -0700)
ground_pres is at byte 24, ground_accel at byte 26. These were flipped
around.

Signed-off-by: Keith Packard <keithp@keithp.com>
altoslib/AltosTelemetrySensor.java

index 2219088..c0a5e9e 100644 (file)
@@ -32,8 +32,8 @@ public class AltosTelemetrySensor extends AltosTelemetryStandard {
        int     speed() { return int16(20); }
        int     height_16() { return int16(22); }
 
-       int     ground_accel() { return int16(24); }
-       int     ground_pres() { return int16(26); }
+       int     ground_pres() { return int16(24); }
+       int     ground_accel() { return int16(26); }
        int     accel_plus_g() { return int16(28); }
        int     accel_minus_g() { return int16(30); }