altoslib: Fix setting of CLASSPATH
authorKeith Packard <keithp@keithp.com>
Sun, 27 Oct 2019 17:24:10 +0000 (10:24 -0700)
committerKeith Packard <keithp@keithp.com>
Sun, 27 Oct 2019 17:26:30 +0000 (10:26 -0700)
Need to include bin for local files.

Signed-off-by: Keith Packard <keithp@keithp.com>
altoslib/Makefile.am

index b75f943..59a3b2c 100644 (file)
@@ -4,7 +4,7 @@ JAVAROOT=bin
 
 VERSION=1
 
-CLASSPATH_ENV=mkdir -p $(JAVAROOT); "
+CLASSPATH_ENV=mkdir -p $(JAVAROOT); CLASSPATH=bin
 
 SRC=.