web/altusmetrum
13 days agorename TeleStatic to QuantiMotor master
Bdale Garbee [Wed, 23 Nov 2022 18:50:00 +0000 (11:50 -0700)]
rename TeleStatic to QuantiMotor

4 weeks agoadd doc link and pdf artifacts
Bdale Garbee [Sun, 6 Nov 2022 04:24:53 +0000 (22:24 -0600)]
add doc link and pdf artifacts

5 weeks agoadd purchase and firmware download links to top of EasyMotor page
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 31 Oct 2022 16:34:26 +0000 (10:34 -0600)]
add purchase and firmware download links to top of EasyMotor page

5 weeks agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.gag.com/scm/git/web/altusmetrum
Bdale Garbee [Sun, 30 Oct 2022 23:47:30 +0000 (17:47 -0600)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.gag.com/scm/git/web/altusmetrum

5 weeks agoharmonize "tools used"
Bdale Garbee [Sun, 30 Oct 2022 23:47:12 +0000 (17:47 -0600)]
harmonize "tools used"

5 weeks agocreating index page EasyMini/v3.0
IkiWiki [Sun, 30 Oct 2022 21:39:40 +0000 (15:39 -0600)]
creating index page EasyMini/v3.0

5 weeks agoupdate EasyMini page for version 3.0
Bdale Garbee [Sun, 30 Oct 2022 21:39:29 +0000 (15:39 -0600)]
update EasyMini page for version 3.0

5 weeks agoremove dangling comma
Bdale Garbee [Sun, 30 Oct 2022 21:12:33 +0000 (15:12 -0600)]
remove dangling comma

5 weeks agoadd Loki reference on EasyMotor web page examples section
Bdale Garbee [Sun, 30 Oct 2022 21:11:35 +0000 (15:11 -0600)]
add Loki reference on EasyMotor web page examples section

5 weeks agomore formatting fixes
Bdale Garbee [Sun, 30 Oct 2022 21:08:08 +0000 (15:08 -0600)]
more formatting fixes

5 weeks agofix spaces vs tabs in a list
Bdale Garbee [Sun, 30 Oct 2022 21:06:42 +0000 (15:06 -0600)]
fix spaces vs tabs in a list

5 weeks agomoe formatting fixes
Bdale Garbee [Sun, 30 Oct 2022 21:05:58 +0000 (15:05 -0600)]
moe formatting fixes

5 weeks agofix more formatting issues
Bdale Garbee [Sun, 30 Oct 2022 21:05:05 +0000 (15:05 -0600)]
fix more formatting issues

5 weeks agofix spacing
Bdale Garbee [Sun, 30 Oct 2022 21:03:34 +0000 (15:03 -0600)]
fix spacing

5 weeks agotry to fix syntax
Bdale Garbee [Sun, 30 Oct 2022 21:02:31 +0000 (15:02 -0600)]
try to fix syntax

5 weeks agocreating index page EasyMotor/v3
IkiWiki [Sun, 30 Oct 2022 21:00:03 +0000 (15:00 -0600)]
creating index page EasyMotor/v3

5 weeks agoupdate EasyMotor content for production version
Bdale Garbee [Sun, 30 Oct 2022 20:59:51 +0000 (14:59 -0600)]
update EasyMotor content for production version

5 weeks agomove EasyMotor from projects to products
Bdale Garbee [Sun, 30 Oct 2022 17:04:07 +0000 (11:04 -0600)]
move EasyMotor from projects to products

5 weeks agoRelease 1.9.12
Bdale Garbee [Sat, 29 Oct 2022 05:38:25 +0000 (23:38 -0600)]
Release 1.9.12

5 weeks agoupdate docs
Bdale Garbee [Sat, 29 Oct 2022 05:37:30 +0000 (23:37 -0600)]
update docs

5 weeks agonew EasyMini batch arrived from Seeed
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 27 Oct 2022 22:18:14 +0000 (16:18 -0600)]
new EasyMini batch arrived from Seeed

6 weeks agoUpdate mailing list link to mailman3 location
Keith Packard [Thu, 20 Oct 2022 01:50:25 +0000 (18:50 -0700)]
Update mailing list link to mailman3 location

Signed-off-by: Keith Packard <keithp@keithp.com>
6 weeks agoassign serial numbers for EasyMotor v3
Bdale Garbee [Wed, 19 Oct 2022 16:23:06 +0000 (10:23 -0600)]
assign serial numbers for EasyMotor v3

7 weeks agoTeleMetrum v4 proto build
Bdale Garbee [Sat, 15 Oct 2022 04:27:15 +0000 (22:27 -0600)]
TeleMetrum v4 proto build

6 months agoRelease 1.9.11
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 30 May 2022 03:35:54 +0000 (21:35 -0600)]
Release 1.9.11

6 months agoupdate docs
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 30 May 2022 03:35:10 +0000 (21:35 -0600)]
update docs

6 months agoTeleStatic v4 protos
Bdale Garbee [Sun, 22 May 2022 23:13:47 +0000 (17:13 -0600)]
TeleStatic v4 protos

6 months agoEm v3 protos
Bdale Garbee [Fri, 20 May 2022 23:06:57 +0000 (17:06 -0600)]
Em v3 protos

8 months agoEasyMotor v3 proto build
Bdale Garbee [Sun, 3 Apr 2022 23:42:11 +0000 (17:42 -0600)]
EasyMotor v3 proto build

11 months agocreating index page EasyMega/v2.0
IkiWiki [Mon, 13 Dec 2021 00:35:22 +0000 (17:35 -0700)]
creating index page EasyMega/v2.0

11 months agosplit out history document, add artifacts for v1.0 and v2.0 boards
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 13 Dec 2021 00:34:55 +0000 (17:34 -0700)]
split out history document, add artifacts for v1.0 and v2.0 boards

11 months agoanother batch of EasyMini
Bdale Garbee [Wed, 8 Dec 2021 00:34:34 +0000 (17:34 -0700)]
another batch of EasyMini

13 months agofix version assertion in 1.9.10 release notes
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 11 Oct 2021 04:23:58 +0000 (22:23 -0600)]
fix version assertion in 1.9.10 release notes

13 months agoRelease 1.9.10
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 11 Oct 2021 04:03:09 +0000 (22:03 -0600)]
Release 1.9.10

13 months agoupdate docs
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 11 Oct 2021 04:02:37 +0000 (22:02 -0600)]
update docs

13 months agoRelease 1.9.9
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 7 Oct 2021 06:20:24 +0000 (00:20 -0600)]
Release 1.9.9

13 months agoupdate docs
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 7 Oct 2021 06:19:46 +0000 (00:19 -0600)]
update docs

14 months agoRelease 1.9.8
Bdale Garbee [Tue, 21 Sep 2021 03:49:11 +0000 (21:49 -0600)]
Release 1.9.8

14 months agoupdate docs
Bdale Garbee [Tue, 21 Sep 2021 03:48:38 +0000 (21:48 -0600)]
update docs

15 months agoTeleMega v5.0 boards arrived from AC
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 6 Sep 2021 03:24:43 +0000 (21:24 -0600)]
TeleMega v5.0 boards arrived from AC

15 months agoadd TRA Tech talk link
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 2 Sep 2021 06:46:14 +0000 (00:46 -0600)]
add TRA Tech talk link

15 months agocreating index page TeleMega/v5.0
IkiWiki [Wed, 1 Sep 2021 18:49:19 +0000 (12:49 -0600)]
creating index page TeleMega/v5.0

15 months agocreating index page TeleMega/v4.0
IkiWiki [Wed, 1 Sep 2021 18:49:19 +0000 (12:49 -0600)]
creating index page TeleMega/v4.0

15 months agopull in v4 and v5 TeleMega artifacts, partial update of TeleMega index page
Bdale Garbee [Wed, 1 Sep 2021 18:48:50 +0000 (12:48 -0600)]
pull in v4 and v5 TeleMega artifacts, partial update of TeleMega index page

15 months agofix broken contact link
Bdale Garbee [Sat, 28 Aug 2021 19:18:36 +0000 (13:18 -0600)]
fix broken contact link

15 months agoupdate list link to reflect mailman 2.1 -> 3 update
Bdale Garbee [Sat, 28 Aug 2021 15:19:17 +0000 (09:19 -0600)]
update list link to reflect mailman 2.1 -> 3 update

16 months agophotos added, ready to present
Bdale Garbee [Fri, 30 Jul 2021 23:06:14 +0000 (17:06 -0600)]
photos added, ready to present

16 months agofirst draft of 2021 TRATECH talk
Bdale Garbee [Fri, 30 Jul 2021 22:14:34 +0000 (16:14 -0600)]
first draft of 2021 TRATECH talk

17 months agoRelease 1.9.7
Bdale Garbee [Wed, 9 Jun 2021 05:38:13 +0000 (23:38 -0600)]
Release 1.9.7

17 months agoupdate docs
Bdale Garbee [Wed, 9 Jun 2021 05:37:42 +0000 (23:37 -0600)]
update docs

18 months agotry again
Bdale Garbee [Wed, 2 Jun 2021 16:56:31 +0000 (10:56 -0600)]
try again

18 months agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.gag.com/scm/git/web/altusmetrum
Bdale Garbee [Wed, 2 Jun 2021 16:54:55 +0000 (10:54 -0600)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.gag.com/scm/git/web/altusmetrum

18 months agofix typo that could cause confusion
Bdale Garbee [Wed, 2 Jun 2021 16:54:37 +0000 (10:54 -0600)]
fix typo that could cause confusion

19 months agoAdd 500 Easy Mini v1.0b 7623 - 8122
Keith Packard [Sat, 1 May 2021 01:39:26 +0000 (18:39 -0700)]
Add 500 Easy Mini v1.0b 7623 - 8122

Signed-off-by: Keith Packard <keithp@keithp.com>
20 months agoTeleGPS batch received
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 25 Mar 2021 17:02:17 +0000 (11:02 -0600)]
TeleGPS batch received

22 months agoupdate schedule for EasyMotor
Bdale Garbee [Fri, 15 Jan 2021 19:40:32 +0000 (12:40 -0700)]
update schedule for EasyMotor

23 months agoidiotic syntax
Bdale Garbee [Fri, 1 Jan 2021 00:42:59 +0000 (17:42 -0700)]
idiotic syntax

23 months agoadd RCS to dealer list
Bdale Garbee [Fri, 1 Jan 2021 00:42:26 +0000 (17:42 -0700)]
add RCS to dealer list

2 years agoa few more text tweaks
Bdale Garbee [Tue, 17 Nov 2020 18:15:24 +0000 (11:15 -0700)]
a few more text tweaks

2 years agoanother typo, plus a misc improvement
Bdale Garbee [Tue, 17 Nov 2020 18:11:45 +0000 (11:11 -0700)]
another typo, plus a misc improvement

2 years agofix typo
Bdale Garbee [Tue, 17 Nov 2020 18:09:37 +0000 (11:09 -0700)]
fix typo

2 years agofix think-o
Bdale Garbee [Tue, 17 Nov 2020 18:08:54 +0000 (11:08 -0700)]
fix think-o

2 years agobreak large paragraph in two
Bdale Garbee [Tue, 17 Nov 2020 18:08:23 +0000 (11:08 -0700)]
break large paragraph in two

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.gag.com/scm/git/web/altusmetrum
Bdale Garbee [Tue, 17 Nov 2020 18:07:59 +0000 (11:07 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.gag.com/scm/git/web/altusmetrum

2 years agoadd text to accompany photos
Bdale Garbee [Tue, 17 Nov 2020 18:07:37 +0000 (11:07 -0700)]
add text to accompany photos

2 years agocreating index page EasyMotor/photos
IkiWiki [Tue, 17 Nov 2020 17:48:51 +0000 (10:48 -0700)]
creating index page EasyMotor/photos

2 years agoadd some usage photos to the EasyMotor page
Bdale Garbee [Tue, 17 Nov 2020 17:48:34 +0000 (10:48 -0700)]
add some usage photos to the EasyMotor page

2 years agoupdate docs
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 16 Nov 2020 17:51:08 +0000 (10:51 -0700)]
update docs

2 years agopush updated Windows installer
Bdale Garbee [Fri, 23 Oct 2020 23:18:05 +0000 (17:18 -0600)]
push updated Windows installer

2 years agomore test tweaking, with side effect of forcing update
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 22 Oct 2020 22:56:26 +0000 (16:56 -0600)]
more test tweaking, with side effect of forcing update

2 years agolose defunct reference to Google+
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 22 Oct 2020 22:53:40 +0000 (16:53 -0600)]
lose defunct reference to Google+

2 years agoRelease 1.9.6
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 22 Oct 2020 22:43:25 +0000 (16:43 -0600)]
Release 1.9.6

2 years agoupdate docs
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 22 Oct 2020 22:42:54 +0000 (16:42 -0600)]
update docs

2 years agoformatting funny
Bdale Garbee [Wed, 21 Oct 2020 16:50:25 +0000 (10:50 -0600)]
formatting funny

2 years agoapt, not apt-dep!
Bdale Garbee [Wed, 21 Oct 2020 16:49:44 +0000 (10:49 -0600)]
apt, not apt-dep!

2 years agotypo
Bdale Garbee [Wed, 21 Oct 2020 16:49:12 +0000 (10:49 -0600)]
typo

2 years agomake it better
Bdale Garbee [Wed, 21 Oct 2020 16:48:46 +0000 (10:48 -0600)]
make it better

2 years agoupdate building instructions to reflect how to use Debian buster
Bdale Garbee [Wed, 21 Oct 2020 16:46:54 +0000 (10:46 -0600)]
update building instructions to reflect how to use Debian buster

2 years agore-spin 1.9.5 FAT objects to fix bug in Windows library
Bdale Garbee [Wed, 30 Sep 2020 23:01:51 +0000 (17:01 -0600)]
re-spin 1.9.5 FAT objects to fix bug in Windows library

2 years agorefresh 1.9.5 packages to include TeleLaunch firmware
Bdale Garbee [Wed, 30 Sep 2020 07:40:01 +0000 (01:40 -0600)]
refresh 1.9.5 packages to include TeleLaunch firmware

2 years agoRelease 1.9.5
Bdale Garbee [Wed, 30 Sep 2020 06:45:04 +0000 (00:45 -0600)]
Release 1.9.5

2 years agoupdate docs
Bdale Garbee [Wed, 30 Sep 2020 06:44:28 +0000 (00:44 -0600)]
update docs

2 years agoadd Wildman as a visible vendor
Bdale Garbee [Fri, 25 Sep 2020 21:52:40 +0000 (15:52 -0600)]
add Wildman as a visible vendor

2 years agoassign TeleBT 4.0b serial number range
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 10 Sep 2020 19:55:23 +0000 (13:55 -0600)]
assign TeleBT 4.0b serial number range

2 years agofix link to launch sites
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 10 Sep 2020 19:55:09 +0000 (13:55 -0600)]
fix link to launch sites

2 years agoadd more distributors to the list
Bdale Garbee [Fri, 14 Aug 2020 19:46:45 +0000 (13:46 -0600)]
add more distributors to the list

2 years agoa few updates
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 3 Aug 2020 22:39:30 +0000 (16:39 -0600)]
a few updates

2 years agomove ChaosKey from products back to projects, drop Vikings store link
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 3 Aug 2020 22:25:22 +0000 (16:25 -0600)]
move ChaosKey from products back to projects, drop Vikings store link

2 years agofix broken link to NZ distributor
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 3 Aug 2020 22:18:49 +0000 (16:18 -0600)]
fix broken link to NZ distributor

2 years agoAustralian Rocketry store no longer shows any of our products
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 3 Aug 2020 22:15:30 +0000 (16:15 -0600)]
Australian Rocketry store no longer shows any of our products

2 years agobe consistent about using top-level store page for distributors
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 3 Aug 2020 22:11:43 +0000 (16:11 -0600)]
be consistent about using top-level store page for distributors

2 years agoadd Mile High Rocketry to the distributor list
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 3 Aug 2020 22:09:29 +0000 (16:09 -0600)]
add Mile High Rocketry to the distributor list

2 years agoEasyTimer is for sale now
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 3 Aug 2020 22:02:58 +0000 (16:02 -0600)]
EasyTimer is for sale now

2 years agofix broken linkes to product outlines
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 3 Aug 2020 22:00:48 +0000 (16:00 -0600)]
fix broken linkes to product outlines

2 years agoEasyMotor and EasyTimer are the same geometry as EasyMini
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 3 Aug 2020 18:42:32 +0000 (12:42 -0600)]
EasyMotor and EasyTimer are the same geometry as EasyMini

2 years agobe a little more honest about TeleLaunch futures
Bdale Garbee [Wed, 29 Jul 2020 02:13:15 +0000 (20:13 -0600)]
be a little more honest about TeleLaunch futures

2 years agoEasyMotor v2
Bdale Garbee [Sat, 25 Jul 2020 21:56:27 +0000 (15:56 -0600)]
EasyMotor v2

2 years agoinclude a link to older AltOS versions
Bdale Garbee [Fri, 17 Jul 2020 03:24:45 +0000 (21:24 -0600)]
include a link to older AltOS versions

2 years agodeliver required images
Bdale Garbee [Tue, 14 Jul 2020 18:54:21 +0000 (12:54 -0600)]
deliver required images

2 years agoupdate TeleLCO open photo to a version with the key switch for safe/arm
Bdale Garbee [Tue, 14 Jul 2020 18:53:48 +0000 (12:53 -0600)]
update TeleLCO open photo to a version with the key switch for safe/arm