have AltosGraph use new AltosPressure to get imperial_units working
authorBdale Garbee <bdale@gag.com>
Thu, 11 May 2017 17:27:30 +0000 (11:27 -0600)
committerBdale Garbee <bdale@gag.com>
Thu, 11 May 2017 17:28:39 +0000 (11:28 -0600)
altosuilib/AltosGraph.java

index 23fa1ff..2dbd161 100644 (file)
@@ -81,29 +81,6 @@ class AltosNsat extends AltosUnits {
        }
 }
 
-class AltosPressure extends AltosUnits {
-
-       public double value(double p, boolean imperial_units) {
-               return p;
-       }
-
-       public double inverse(double p, boolean imperial_units) {
-               return p;
-       }
-
-       public String show_units(boolean imperial_units) {
-               return "Pa";
-       }
-
-       public String say_units(boolean imperial_units) {
-               return "pascals";
-       }
-
-       public int show_fraction(int width, boolean imperial_units) {
-               return 0;
-       }
-}
-
 class AltosDbm extends AltosUnits {
 
        public double value(double d, boolean imperial_units) {