initial tests made using Terry's stand with a 2500psi sensor
authorBdale Garbee <bdale@gag.com>
Thu, 27 Apr 2017 21:27:49 +0000 (15:27 -0600)
committerBdale Garbee <bdale@gag.com>
Thu, 11 May 2017 16:00:45 +0000 (10:00 -0600)
altoslib/AltosEepromRecordFireTwo.java

index 809247c..8c03cd5 100644 (file)
@@ -57,7 +57,7 @@ public class AltosEepromRecordFireTwo extends AltosEepromRecord {
                if (v < 0.5) v = 0.5;
                if (v > 4.5) v = 4.5;
 
-               double  psi = (v - 0.5) / 4.0 * 1600.0;
+               double  psi = (v - 0.5) / 4.0 * 2500.0;
                return AltosConvert.psi_to_pa(psi);
        }