web/gag.com
3 years agocreating index page cars/stalker-mx5
IkiWiki [Tue, 5 Jul 2016 13:29:17 +0000 (07:29 -0600)]
creating index page cars/stalker-mx5

3 years agocapture another quote I reiterated earlier today
Bdale Garbee [Tue, 5 Jul 2016 13:28:52 +0000 (15:28 +0200)]
capture another quote I reiterated earlier today

3 years agostart documenting the kit car project
Bdale Garbee [Sun, 12 Jun 2016 23:01:44 +0000 (17:01 -0600)]
start documenting the kit car project

3 years agopoint directly at odp file
Bdale Garbee [Fri, 5 Feb 2016 05:59:15 +0000 (16:59 +1100)]
point directly at odp file

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.gag.com/scm/git/web/gag.com
Bdale Garbee [Fri, 5 Feb 2016 05:57:13 +0000 (16:57 +1100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.gag.com/scm/git/web/gag.com

3 years agocreating index page bdale/talks/2016
Bdale Garbee [Fri, 5 Feb 2016 05:59:23 +0000 (22:59 -0700)]
creating index page bdale/talks/2016

3 years agocreating index page bdale/talks/2016/lca
Bdale Garbee [Fri, 5 Feb 2016 05:59:23 +0000 (22:59 -0700)]
creating index page bdale/talks/2016/lca

3 years agonotes about whole house audio talk, pointers to video and presentation deck
Bdale Garbee [Fri, 5 Feb 2016 05:56:34 +0000 (16:56 +1100)]
notes about whole house audio talk, pointers to video and presentation deck

3 years agoLCA 2016 talk, as presented
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 1 Feb 2016 11:19:07 +0000 (22:19 +1100)]
LCA 2016 talk, as presented

3 years agolose bold title
Bdale Garbee [Fri, 1 Jan 2016 18:37:19 +0000 (11:37 -0700)]
lose bold title

3 years agotypo fix
Bdale Garbee [Fri, 1 Jan 2016 18:35:34 +0000 (11:35 -0700)]
typo fix

3 years agoblog about departure from TC
Bdale Garbee [Fri, 1 Jan 2016 18:34:35 +0000 (11:34 -0700)]
blog about departure from TC

3 years agogo ahead and update for impending departure from the Debian TC
Bdale Garbee [Wed, 23 Dec 2015 17:56:51 +0000 (10:56 -0700)]
go ahead and update for impending departure from the Debian TC

3 years agoupdate bio pointer to use new HPE version
Bdale Garbee [Wed, 23 Dec 2015 17:52:40 +0000 (10:52 -0700)]
update bio pointer to use new HPE version

3 years agopointer to cool build site
Bdale Garbee [Sun, 8 Nov 2015 22:09:26 +0000 (15:09 -0700)]
pointer to cool build site

3 years agoupdate to reflect change from 5e3 to two-stroke as base amp design
Bdale Garbee [Sun, 8 Nov 2015 21:30:08 +0000 (14:30 -0700)]
update to reflect change from 5e3 to two-stroke as base amp design

3 years agofix typos .. thanks dad!
Bdale Garbee [Sun, 8 Nov 2015 01:47:43 +0000 (18:47 -0700)]
fix typos .. thanks dad!

3 years agoadd a link to the fenderguru 5e3 page
Bdale Garbee [Tue, 3 Nov 2015 15:00:35 +0000 (08:00 -0700)]
add a link to the fenderguru 5e3 page

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.gag.com/scm/git/web/gag.com
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 2 Nov 2015 16:49:09 +0000 (09:49 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.gag.com/scm/git/web/gag.com

3 years agoadd more details
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 2 Nov 2015 16:48:54 +0000 (09:48 -0700)]
add more details

3 years agocreating index page music/guitars/amp-5E3
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 2 Nov 2015 16:41:05 +0000 (09:41 -0700)]
creating index page music/guitars/amp-5E3

3 years agodocument thoughts about an amplfier project
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 2 Nov 2015 16:38:13 +0000 (09:38 -0700)]
document thoughts about an amplfier project

3 years agoadd as-built design files for guitar body
Bdale Garbee [Sun, 18 Oct 2015 07:40:46 +0000 (01:40 -0600)]
add as-built design files for guitar body

3 years agomore data from notepad used in Argonia
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 12 Oct 2015 22:38:39 +0000 (16:38 -0600)]
more data from notepad used in Argonia

3 years agoinitial data on test 11 added
Bdale Garbee [Wed, 2 Sep 2015 19:03:08 +0000 (13:03 -0600)]
initial data on test 11 added

3 years agomore research propellant batches recorded
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 31 Aug 2015 01:07:52 +0000 (19:07 -0600)]
more research propellant batches recorded

4 years agomore photo links
Bdale Garbee [Tue, 28 Jul 2015 22:09:06 +0000 (16:09 -0600)]
more photo links

4 years agoadd NAR Jr L1 too
Bdale Garbee [Tue, 28 Jul 2015 22:07:22 +0000 (16:07 -0600)]
add NAR Jr L1 too

4 years agoadd info about Robert's Tripoli status
Bdale Garbee [Tue, 28 Jul 2015 22:06:36 +0000 (16:06 -0600)]
add info about Robert's Tripoli status

4 years agoupdate text to have tenses make more sense, etc
Bdale Garbee [Tue, 21 Jul 2015 17:51:55 +0000 (11:51 -0600)]
update text to have tenses make more sense, etc

4 years agomore tests
Bdale Garbee [Sat, 4 Jul 2015 20:58:25 +0000 (14:58 -0600)]
more tests

4 years agoadd flight stats
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 29 Jun 2015 04:25:32 +0000 (22:25 -0600)]
add flight stats

4 years agoa few more details
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 29 Jun 2015 04:20:55 +0000 (22:20 -0600)]
a few more details

4 years agomore text
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 29 Jun 2015 04:18:29 +0000 (22:18 -0600)]
more text

4 years agomore text
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 29 Jun 2015 04:16:24 +0000 (22:16 -0600)]
more text

4 years agothe graphics
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 29 Jun 2015 04:11:53 +0000 (22:11 -0600)]
the graphics

4 years agoadd photos
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 29 Jun 2015 04:11:44 +0000 (22:11 -0600)]
add photos

4 years agomore EX work
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 29 Jun 2015 04:06:07 +0000 (22:06 -0600)]
more EX work

4 years agoanother test
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 1 Jun 2015 01:03:51 +0000 (19:03 -0600)]
another test

4 years agoadd batch size
Bdale Garbee [Sun, 31 May 2015 04:27:48 +0000 (22:27 -0600)]
add batch size

4 years agomore details
Bdale Garbee [Sun, 31 May 2015 04:25:03 +0000 (22:25 -0600)]
more details

4 years agoadd date
Bdale Garbee [Sun, 31 May 2015 04:01:53 +0000 (22:01 -0600)]
add date

4 years agoadd resource links
Bdale Garbee [Sun, 31 May 2015 03:59:55 +0000 (21:59 -0600)]
add resource links

4 years agotweak
Bdale Garbee [Sun, 31 May 2015 03:57:32 +0000 (21:57 -0600)]
tweak

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.gag.com/scm/git/web/gag.com
Bdale Garbee [Sun, 31 May 2015 03:56:52 +0000 (21:56 -0600)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.gag.com/scm/git/web/gag.com

4 years agocreating index page rockets/research
Bdale Garbee [Sun, 31 May 2015 03:57:56 +0000 (21:57 -0600)]
creating index page rockets/research

4 years agomeh
Bdale Garbee [Sun, 31 May 2015 03:56:42 +0000 (21:56 -0600)]
meh

4 years agostarting research motor log!
Bdale Garbee [Sun, 31 May 2015 03:55:47 +0000 (21:55 -0600)]
starting research motor log!

4 years agovarious updates
Bdale Garbee [Wed, 27 May 2015 16:24:42 +0000 (10:24 -0600)]
various updates

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.gag.com/scm/git/web/gag.com
Bdale Garbee [Wed, 13 May 2015 16:55:01 +0000 (10:55 -0600)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.gag.com/scm/git/web/gag.com

4 years agoadd openrocket file
Bdale Garbee [Wed, 13 May 2015 16:53:44 +0000 (10:53 -0600)]
add openrocket file

4 years agocreating index page rockets/airframes/MehGaNuke
Bdale Garbee [Tue, 21 Apr 2015 18:34:22 +0000 (12:34 -0600)]
creating index page rockets/airframes/MehGaNuke

4 years agonew airframe project
Bdale Garbee [Tue, 21 Apr 2015 18:34:08 +0000 (12:34 -0600)]
new airframe project

4 years agoadd more text
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 2 Mar 2015 05:51:39 +0000 (22:51 -0700)]
add more text

4 years agoadd guitar fetish items
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 2 Mar 2015 05:10:57 +0000 (22:10 -0700)]
add guitar fetish items

4 years agomore table entries
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 2 Mar 2015 04:59:16 +0000 (21:59 -0700)]
more table entries

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.gag.com/scm/git/web/gag.com
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 2 Mar 2015 04:56:26 +0000 (21:56 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.gag.com/scm/git/web/gag.com

4 years agotry a table
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 2 Mar 2015 04:56:17 +0000 (21:56 -0700)]
try a table

4 years agocreating index page bdale/talks/2015/lca
Bdale Garbee [Sat, 28 Feb 2015 00:09:30 +0000 (17:09 -0700)]
creating index page bdale/talks/2015/lca

4 years agocreating index page bdale/talks/2015
Bdale Garbee [Sat, 28 Feb 2015 00:09:30 +0000 (17:09 -0700)]
creating index page bdale/talks/2015

4 years agocreating index page music
Bdale Garbee [Sat, 28 Feb 2015 00:09:30 +0000 (17:09 -0700)]
creating index page music

4 years agocreating index page music/guitars/bdale-1
Bdale Garbee [Sat, 28 Feb 2015 00:09:30 +0000 (17:09 -0700)]
creating index page music/guitars/bdale-1

4 years agocreating index page music/guitars
Bdale Garbee [Sat, 28 Feb 2015 00:09:30 +0000 (17:09 -0700)]
creating index page music/guitars

4 years agoguitar build project beginnings
Bdale Garbee [Sat, 28 Feb 2015 00:09:07 +0000 (17:09 -0700)]
guitar build project beginnings

4 years agoslides used for LCA Q&A session opening
Bdale Garbee [Fri, 16 Jan 2015 01:58:57 +0000 (14:58 +1300)]
slides used for LCA Q&A session opening

4 years agoadd another interesting quote
Bdale Garbee [Sat, 10 Jan 2015 02:19:48 +0000 (15:19 +1300)]
add another interesting quote

4 years agoadd pointer to geda files
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 22 Dec 2014 21:52:18 +0000 (14:52 -0700)]
add pointer to geda files

4 years agoadd photo
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 22 Dec 2014 21:50:21 +0000 (14:50 -0700)]
add photo

4 years agomeh
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 22 Dec 2014 21:44:29 +0000 (14:44 -0700)]
meh

4 years agocreating index page electronics/audio/wholehouse
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 22 Dec 2014 21:32:15 +0000 (14:32 -0700)]
creating index page electronics/audio/wholehouse

4 years agomove whole house audio to a subdirectory
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 22 Dec 2014 21:31:58 +0000 (14:31 -0700)]
move whole house audio to a subdirectory

4 years agofix markdown silliness
Bdale Garbee [Sun, 26 Oct 2014 17:15:46 +0000 (11:15 -0600)]
fix markdown silliness

4 years agoanother journal entry
Bdale Garbee [Tue, 7 Oct 2014 19:07:37 +0000 (13:07 -0600)]
another journal entry

4 years agotiming felt weird
Bdale Garbee [Sun, 28 Sep 2014 17:01:49 +0000 (11:01 -0600)]
timing felt weird

4 years agofix formatting funny .. markdown, sigh
Bdale Garbee [Sun, 28 Sep 2014 17:01:00 +0000 (11:01 -0600)]
fix formatting funny .. markdown, sigh

4 years agohome!
Bdale Garbee [Sun, 28 Sep 2014 16:52:41 +0000 (10:52 -0600)]
home!

4 years agofinal inspection passed
Bdale Garbee [Fri, 26 Sep 2014 22:54:57 +0000 (16:54 -0600)]
final inspection passed

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.gag.com/scm/git/web/gag.com
Bdale Garbee [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 03:17:44 +0000 (21:17 -0600)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.gag.com/scm/git/web/gag.com

4 years agoadmit to new role at HP
Bdale Garbee [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 03:16:53 +0000 (21:16 -0600)]
admit to new role at HP

4 years agocreating index page bdale/talks/2014/debconf
Bdale Garbee [Fri, 29 Aug 2014 03:12:52 +0000 (21:12 -0600)]
creating index page bdale/talks/2014/debconf

4 years agocreating index page bdale/talks/2014
Bdale Garbee [Fri, 29 Aug 2014 03:12:52 +0000 (21:12 -0600)]
creating index page bdale/talks/2014

4 years agonew product release - EasyMega
Bdale Garbee [Fri, 29 Aug 2014 03:12:18 +0000 (22:12 -0500)]
new product release - EasyMega

4 years agofix board membership oops!
Bdale Garbee [Tue, 26 Aug 2014 17:32:07 +0000 (10:32 -0700)]
fix board membership oops!

4 years agopresentations at Debconf 2014 in Portland
Bdale Garbee [Tue, 26 Aug 2014 07:52:30 +0000 (00:52 -0700)]
presentations at Debconf 2014 in Portland

5 years agoa few tweaks
Bdale Garbee [Sat, 2 Aug 2014 15:50:49 +0000 (09:50 -0600)]
a few tweaks

5 years agoadd more info
Bdale Garbee [Sun, 6 Jul 2014 17:06:53 +0000 (11:06 -0600)]
add more info

5 years agoclean up the text and links
Bdale Garbee [Sun, 6 Jul 2014 17:02:06 +0000 (11:02 -0600)]
clean up the text and links

5 years agohrm
Bdale Garbee [Sun, 6 Jul 2014 17:00:45 +0000 (11:00 -0600)]
hrm

5 years agoplace holder for whole house audio system
Bdale Garbee [Sun, 6 Jul 2014 16:59:46 +0000 (10:59 -0600)]
place holder for whole house audio system

5 years agoanother quote for the file
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 26 Jun 2014 15:14:36 +0000 (09:14 -0600)]
another quote for the file

5 years agogetting closer
Bdale Garbee [Tue, 17 Jun 2014 22:45:16 +0000 (16:45 -0600)]
getting closer

5 years agoagain
Bdale Garbee [Tue, 17 Jun 2014 22:44:42 +0000 (16:44 -0600)]
again

5 years agosee if this picks up the top-level tags
Bdale Garbee [Tue, 17 Jun 2014 22:43:44 +0000 (16:43 -0600)]
see if this picks up the top-level tags

5 years agolose the blog-local tags tree, again
Bdale Garbee [Tue, 17 Jun 2014 22:42:03 +0000 (16:42 -0600)]
lose the blog-local tags tree, again

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.gag.com/scm/git/web/gag.com
Bdale Garbee [Tue, 17 Jun 2014 22:39:13 +0000 (16:39 -0600)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.gag.com/scm/git/web/gag.com

5 years agohacking
Bdale Garbee [Tue, 17 Jun 2014 22:39:06 +0000 (16:39 -0600)]
hacking

5 years agocreating tag page bdale/blog/tags/freedombox
Bdale Garbee [Tue, 17 Jun 2014 22:37:51 +0000 (16:37 -0600)]
creating tag page bdale/blog/tags/freedombox

5 years agocreating tag page bdale/blog/tags/misc
Bdale Garbee [Tue, 17 Jun 2014 22:37:51 +0000 (16:37 -0600)]
creating tag page bdale/blog/tags/misc

5 years agocreating tag page bdale/blog/tags/books
Bdale Garbee [Tue, 17 Jun 2014 22:37:51 +0000 (16:37 -0600)]
creating tag page bdale/blog/tags/books

5 years agocreating tag page bdale/blog/tags/pvr
Bdale Garbee [Tue, 17 Jun 2014 22:37:51 +0000 (16:37 -0600)]
creating tag page bdale/blog/tags/pvr