web/gag.com
2 years agoactually fix indents
Bdale Garbee [Fri, 2 Jun 2017 19:15:51 +0000 (13:15 -0600)]
actually fix indents

2 years agofix indented list?
Bdale Garbee [Fri, 2 Jun 2017 19:14:38 +0000 (13:14 -0600)]
fix indented list?

2 years agomore blank grains
Bdale Garbee [Fri, 2 Jun 2017 19:13:30 +0000 (13:13 -0600)]
more blank grains

2 years agofix wrong index entry
Bdale Garbee [Fri, 2 Jun 2017 19:11:24 +0000 (13:11 -0600)]
fix wrong index entry

2 years agonew stuff
Bdale Garbee [Fri, 2 Jun 2017 19:08:58 +0000 (13:08 -0600)]
new stuff

2 years agoupdate index, too
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 1 Jun 2017 06:15:27 +0000 (00:15 -0600)]
update index, too

2 years agoanother batch
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 1 Jun 2017 06:14:43 +0000 (00:14 -0600)]
another batch

2 years agodon't need liner length in two places
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 1 Jun 2017 03:01:53 +0000 (21:01 -0600)]
don't need liner length in two places

2 years agomove simulation results up before Results heading
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 1 Jun 2017 03:00:46 +0000 (21:00 -0600)]
move simulation results up before Results heading

2 years agoclean up some file details
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 1 Jun 2017 02:58:33 +0000 (20:58 -0600)]
clean up some file details

2 years agograin masses not known yet
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 1 Jun 2017 00:18:38 +0000 (18:18 -0600)]
grain masses not known yet

2 years agoadd index entry
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 1 Jun 2017 00:17:56 +0000 (18:17 -0600)]
add index entry

2 years ago29mm KNER batch
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 1 Jun 2017 00:16:32 +0000 (18:16 -0600)]
29mm KNER batch

2 years agotest results from Hartsel launch
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 22 May 2017 23:19:23 +0000 (17:19 -0600)]
test results from Hartsel launch

2 years agofirst attempt at making igniters
Bdale Garbee [Fri, 19 May 2017 17:08:14 +0000 (11:08 -0600)]
first attempt at making igniters

2 years agohelps if we point to the right file for web delivery... html, not mdwn!
Bdale Garbee [Fri, 19 May 2017 16:52:03 +0000 (10:52 -0600)]
helps if we point to the right file for web delivery... html, not mdwn!

2 years agodocument first research propellant work in 2017
Bdale Garbee [Fri, 19 May 2017 16:51:18 +0000 (10:51 -0600)]
document first research propellant work in 2017

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.gag.com/scm/git/web/gag.com
Bdale Garbee [Sun, 26 Feb 2017 22:25:41 +0000 (15:25 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.gag.com/scm/git/web/gag.com

2 years agoupdate K's bio
Bdale Garbee [Sun, 26 Feb 2017 22:25:31 +0000 (15:25 -0700)]
update K's bio

2 years agocreating tag page tags/tags/freedom
IkiWiki [Tue, 31 Jan 2017 22:42:52 +0000 (15:42 -0700)]
creating tag page tags/tags/freedom

2 years agocopy of my post on FB earlier today for a broader audience
Bdale Garbee [Tue, 31 Jan 2017 22:42:38 +0000 (15:42 -0700)]
copy of my post on FB earlier today for a broader audience

3 years agofix the one that's actually visible
Bdale Garbee [Wed, 14 Dec 2016 20:36:51 +0000 (13:36 -0700)]
fix the one that's actually visible

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.gag.com/scm/git/web/gag.com
Bdale Garbee [Wed, 14 Dec 2016 20:24:38 +0000 (13:24 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.gag.com/scm/git/web/gag.com

3 years agoupdate my short bio, delete some half-started museum pages no longer relevant
Bdale Garbee [Wed, 14 Dec 2016 20:23:48 +0000 (13:23 -0700)]
update my short bio, delete some half-started museum pages no longer relevant

3 years agocreating index page bdale/talks/2016/fsl.mx
IkiWiki [Sun, 30 Oct 2016 04:46:34 +0000 (22:46 -0600)]
creating index page bdale/talks/2016/fsl.mx

3 years agoas presented at FSL 2016
Bdale Garbee [Sun, 30 Oct 2016 02:54:26 +0000 (20:54 -0600)]
as presented at FSL 2016

3 years agoa few other index cleanups
Bdale Garbee [Wed, 12 Oct 2016 21:49:00 +0000 (15:49 -0600)]
a few other index cleanups

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.gag.com/scm/git/web/gag.com
Bdale Garbee [Wed, 12 Oct 2016 21:27:14 +0000 (15:27 -0600)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.gag.com/scm/git/web/gag.com

3 years agoupdate to reflect retirement v2.0
Bdale Garbee [Wed, 12 Oct 2016 21:27:01 +0000 (15:27 -0600)]
update to reflect retirement v2.0

3 years agocreating tag page tags/tags/hpe
IkiWiki [Fri, 30 Sep 2016 04:23:05 +0000 (22:23 -0600)]
creating tag page tags/tags/hpe

3 years agowhat is says
Bdale Garbee [Fri, 30 Sep 2016 04:22:57 +0000 (22:22 -0600)]
what is says

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.gag.com/scm/git/web/gag.com
Bdale Garbee [Wed, 3 Aug 2016 21:17:48 +0000 (15:17 -0600)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.gag.com/scm/git/web/gag.com

3 years agoannounce ChaosKey is available
Bdale Garbee [Wed, 3 Aug 2016 21:17:34 +0000 (15:17 -0600)]
announce ChaosKey is available

3 years agono longer on SPI board
Bdale Garbee [Sun, 31 Jul 2016 12:19:25 +0000 (06:19 -0600)]
no longer on SPI board

3 years agono longer on SPI board
Bdale Garbee [Sun, 31 Jul 2016 12:17:50 +0000 (06:17 -0600)]
no longer on SPI board

3 years agocreating index page bdale/talks/2016/debconf
IkiWiki [Fri, 8 Jul 2016 02:43:23 +0000 (20:43 -0600)]
creating index page bdale/talks/2016/debconf

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.gag.com/scm/git/web/gag.com
Bdale Garbee [Fri, 8 Jul 2016 02:41:19 +0000 (04:41 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.gag.com/scm/git/web/gag.com

3 years agodraft of presentation materials for SPI BOF at Debconf16
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 7 Jul 2016 23:29:32 +0000 (01:29 +0200)]
draft of presentation materials for SPI BOF at Debconf16

3 years agocreating index page cars
IkiWiki [Tue, 5 Jul 2016 13:29:17 +0000 (07:29 -0600)]
creating index page cars

3 years agocreating index page cars/stalker-mx5
IkiWiki [Tue, 5 Jul 2016 13:29:17 +0000 (07:29 -0600)]
creating index page cars/stalker-mx5

3 years agocapture another quote I reiterated earlier today
Bdale Garbee [Tue, 5 Jul 2016 13:28:52 +0000 (15:28 +0200)]
capture another quote I reiterated earlier today

3 years agostart documenting the kit car project
Bdale Garbee [Sun, 12 Jun 2016 23:01:44 +0000 (17:01 -0600)]
start documenting the kit car project

3 years agopoint directly at odp file
Bdale Garbee [Fri, 5 Feb 2016 05:59:15 +0000 (16:59 +1100)]
point directly at odp file

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.gag.com/scm/git/web/gag.com
Bdale Garbee [Fri, 5 Feb 2016 05:57:13 +0000 (16:57 +1100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.gag.com/scm/git/web/gag.com

3 years agocreating index page bdale/talks/2016
Bdale Garbee [Fri, 5 Feb 2016 05:59:23 +0000 (22:59 -0700)]
creating index page bdale/talks/2016

3 years agocreating index page bdale/talks/2016/lca
Bdale Garbee [Fri, 5 Feb 2016 05:59:23 +0000 (22:59 -0700)]
creating index page bdale/talks/2016/lca

3 years agonotes about whole house audio talk, pointers to video and presentation deck
Bdale Garbee [Fri, 5 Feb 2016 05:56:34 +0000 (16:56 +1100)]
notes about whole house audio talk, pointers to video and presentation deck

3 years agoLCA 2016 talk, as presented
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 1 Feb 2016 11:19:07 +0000 (22:19 +1100)]
LCA 2016 talk, as presented

3 years agolose bold title
Bdale Garbee [Fri, 1 Jan 2016 18:37:19 +0000 (11:37 -0700)]
lose bold title

3 years agotypo fix
Bdale Garbee [Fri, 1 Jan 2016 18:35:34 +0000 (11:35 -0700)]
typo fix

3 years agoblog about departure from TC
Bdale Garbee [Fri, 1 Jan 2016 18:34:35 +0000 (11:34 -0700)]
blog about departure from TC

3 years agogo ahead and update for impending departure from the Debian TC
Bdale Garbee [Wed, 23 Dec 2015 17:56:51 +0000 (10:56 -0700)]
go ahead and update for impending departure from the Debian TC

3 years agoupdate bio pointer to use new HPE version
Bdale Garbee [Wed, 23 Dec 2015 17:52:40 +0000 (10:52 -0700)]
update bio pointer to use new HPE version

4 years agopointer to cool build site
Bdale Garbee [Sun, 8 Nov 2015 22:09:26 +0000 (15:09 -0700)]
pointer to cool build site

4 years agoupdate to reflect change from 5e3 to two-stroke as base amp design
Bdale Garbee [Sun, 8 Nov 2015 21:30:08 +0000 (14:30 -0700)]
update to reflect change from 5e3 to two-stroke as base amp design

4 years agofix typos .. thanks dad!
Bdale Garbee [Sun, 8 Nov 2015 01:47:43 +0000 (18:47 -0700)]
fix typos .. thanks dad!

4 years agoadd a link to the fenderguru 5e3 page
Bdale Garbee [Tue, 3 Nov 2015 15:00:35 +0000 (08:00 -0700)]
add a link to the fenderguru 5e3 page

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.gag.com/scm/git/web/gag.com
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 2 Nov 2015 16:49:09 +0000 (09:49 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.gag.com/scm/git/web/gag.com

4 years agoadd more details
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 2 Nov 2015 16:48:54 +0000 (09:48 -0700)]
add more details

4 years agocreating index page music/guitars/amp-5E3
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 2 Nov 2015 16:41:05 +0000 (09:41 -0700)]
creating index page music/guitars/amp-5E3

4 years agodocument thoughts about an amplfier project
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 2 Nov 2015 16:38:13 +0000 (09:38 -0700)]
document thoughts about an amplfier project

4 years agoadd as-built design files for guitar body
Bdale Garbee [Sun, 18 Oct 2015 07:40:46 +0000 (01:40 -0600)]
add as-built design files for guitar body

4 years agomore data from notepad used in Argonia
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 12 Oct 2015 22:38:39 +0000 (16:38 -0600)]
more data from notepad used in Argonia

4 years agoinitial data on test 11 added
Bdale Garbee [Wed, 2 Sep 2015 19:03:08 +0000 (13:03 -0600)]
initial data on test 11 added

4 years agomore research propellant batches recorded
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 31 Aug 2015 01:07:52 +0000 (19:07 -0600)]
more research propellant batches recorded

4 years agomore photo links
Bdale Garbee [Tue, 28 Jul 2015 22:09:06 +0000 (16:09 -0600)]
more photo links

4 years agoadd NAR Jr L1 too
Bdale Garbee [Tue, 28 Jul 2015 22:07:22 +0000 (16:07 -0600)]
add NAR Jr L1 too

4 years agoadd info about Robert's Tripoli status
Bdale Garbee [Tue, 28 Jul 2015 22:06:36 +0000 (16:06 -0600)]
add info about Robert's Tripoli status

4 years agoupdate text to have tenses make more sense, etc
Bdale Garbee [Tue, 21 Jul 2015 17:51:55 +0000 (11:51 -0600)]
update text to have tenses make more sense, etc

4 years agomore tests
Bdale Garbee [Sat, 4 Jul 2015 20:58:25 +0000 (14:58 -0600)]
more tests

4 years agoadd flight stats
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 29 Jun 2015 04:25:32 +0000 (22:25 -0600)]
add flight stats

4 years agoa few more details
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 29 Jun 2015 04:20:55 +0000 (22:20 -0600)]
a few more details

4 years agomore text
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 29 Jun 2015 04:18:29 +0000 (22:18 -0600)]
more text

4 years agomore text
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 29 Jun 2015 04:16:24 +0000 (22:16 -0600)]
more text

4 years agothe graphics
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 29 Jun 2015 04:11:53 +0000 (22:11 -0600)]
the graphics

4 years agoadd photos
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 29 Jun 2015 04:11:44 +0000 (22:11 -0600)]
add photos

4 years agomore EX work
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 29 Jun 2015 04:06:07 +0000 (22:06 -0600)]
more EX work

4 years agoanother test
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 1 Jun 2015 01:03:51 +0000 (19:03 -0600)]
another test

4 years agoadd batch size
Bdale Garbee [Sun, 31 May 2015 04:27:48 +0000 (22:27 -0600)]
add batch size

4 years agomore details
Bdale Garbee [Sun, 31 May 2015 04:25:03 +0000 (22:25 -0600)]
more details

4 years agoadd date
Bdale Garbee [Sun, 31 May 2015 04:01:53 +0000 (22:01 -0600)]
add date

4 years agoadd resource links
Bdale Garbee [Sun, 31 May 2015 03:59:55 +0000 (21:59 -0600)]
add resource links

4 years agotweak
Bdale Garbee [Sun, 31 May 2015 03:57:32 +0000 (21:57 -0600)]
tweak

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.gag.com/scm/git/web/gag.com
Bdale Garbee [Sun, 31 May 2015 03:56:52 +0000 (21:56 -0600)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.gag.com/scm/git/web/gag.com

4 years agocreating index page rockets/research
Bdale Garbee [Sun, 31 May 2015 03:57:56 +0000 (21:57 -0600)]
creating index page rockets/research

4 years agomeh
Bdale Garbee [Sun, 31 May 2015 03:56:42 +0000 (21:56 -0600)]
meh

4 years agostarting research motor log!
Bdale Garbee [Sun, 31 May 2015 03:55:47 +0000 (21:55 -0600)]
starting research motor log!

4 years agovarious updates
Bdale Garbee [Wed, 27 May 2015 16:24:42 +0000 (10:24 -0600)]
various updates

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.gag.com/scm/git/web/gag.com
Bdale Garbee [Wed, 13 May 2015 16:55:01 +0000 (10:55 -0600)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.gag.com/scm/git/web/gag.com

4 years agoadd openrocket file
Bdale Garbee [Wed, 13 May 2015 16:53:44 +0000 (10:53 -0600)]
add openrocket file

4 years agocreating index page rockets/airframes/MehGaNuke
Bdale Garbee [Tue, 21 Apr 2015 18:34:22 +0000 (12:34 -0600)]
creating index page rockets/airframes/MehGaNuke

4 years agonew airframe project
Bdale Garbee [Tue, 21 Apr 2015 18:34:08 +0000 (12:34 -0600)]
new airframe project

4 years agoadd more text
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 2 Mar 2015 05:51:39 +0000 (22:51 -0700)]
add more text

4 years agoadd guitar fetish items
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 2 Mar 2015 05:10:57 +0000 (22:10 -0700)]
add guitar fetish items

4 years agomore table entries
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 2 Mar 2015 04:59:16 +0000 (21:59 -0700)]
more table entries

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.gag.com/scm/git/web/gag.com
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 2 Mar 2015 04:56:26 +0000 (21:56 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.gag.com/scm/git/web/gag.com

4 years agotry a table
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 2 Mar 2015 04:56:17 +0000 (21:56 -0700)]
try a table

4 years agocreating index page bdale/talks/2015/lca
Bdale Garbee [Sat, 28 Feb 2015 00:09:30 +0000 (17:09 -0700)]
creating index page bdale/talks/2015/lca

4 years agocreating index page bdale/talks/2015
Bdale Garbee [Sat, 28 Feb 2015 00:09:30 +0000 (17:09 -0700)]
creating index page bdale/talks/2015

4 years agocreating index page music
Bdale Garbee [Sat, 28 Feb 2015 00:09:30 +0000 (17:09 -0700)]
creating index page music