altos/test: Add dependencies in the Makefile for ao_flight_test
authorKeith Packard <keithp@keithp.com>
Fri, 18 Feb 2011 17:54:01 +0000 (09:54 -0800)
committerKeith Packard <keithp@keithp.com>
Fri, 18 Feb 2011 18:04:40 +0000 (10:04 -0800)
Yes, it would be nice to automate dependency generation here, but I
can't be bothered.

Signed-off-by: Keith Packard <keithp@keithp.com>
src/test/Makefile

index f6e9b9f..cd9cafc 100644 (file)
@@ -11,7 +11,7 @@ clean:
 
 install:
 
-ao_flight_test: ao_flight_test.c ao_flight_test.c ao_host.h
+ao_flight_test: ao_flight_test.c ao_flight_test.c ao_host.h ao_flight.c altitude.h
        cc -g -o $@ $<
 
 ao_gps_test: ao_gps_test.c ao_gps_sirf.c ao_gps_print.c ao_host.h