altos/drivers/ao_led.c: Declare LED port as void * to allow any SoC to use this code
authorKeith Packard <keithp@keithp.com>
Tue, 12 Mar 2019 11:58:20 +0000 (12:58 +0100)
committerKeith Packard <keithp@keithp.com>
Tue, 12 Mar 2019 12:01:58 +0000 (13:01 +0100)
The generic LED code needs a generic type for the GPIO port.

Signed-off-by: Keith Packard <keithp@keithp.com>
src/drivers/ao_led.c

index 0f7b7c2..899bee7 100644 (file)
@@ -19,7 +19,7 @@
 #include "ao.h"
 
 static const struct {
-       struct stm_gpio *port;
+       void            *port;
        uint16_t        pin;
 } ao_leds[] = {
 #ifdef LED_0_PORT