altosui: fix telemetrum.inf FFFE:000A product names on AMD64 and ia64
authorKeith Packard <keithp@keithp.com>
Thu, 9 Sep 2010 22:11:41 +0000 (15:11 -0700)
committerKeith Packard <keithp@keithp.com>
Thu, 9 Sep 2010 22:14:03 +0000 (15:14 -0700)
This appears to matter to Vista. Dunno why.

Signed-off-by: Keith Packard <keithp@keithp.com>
ao-tools/altosui/altos-windows.nsi
telemetrum.inf

index 6ebec21..37777fd 100644 (file)
@@ -40,6 +40,9 @@ Section "Install Driver" InstDriver
        SetOutPath $TEMP
        File "../../telemetrum.inf"
        InstDrv::InstallDriver /NOUNLOAD "$TEMP\telemetrum.inf"
+
+       SetOutPath $INSTDIR
+       File "../../telemetrum.inf"
 SectionEnd
 
 Section "AltosUI Application"
index 0a81084..0d1a553 100755 (executable)
@@ -6,7 +6,7 @@ Signature       = "$Windows NT$"
 Class          = Modem\r
 ClassGUID      ={4D36E96D-E325-11CE-BFC1-08002BE10318}\r
 Provider       = %Mfg%\r
-DriverVer      = 08/05/2010,3.1.0.41\r
+DriverVer      = 08/05/2010,7.1.0.0\r
 \r
 [Manufacturer]\r
 %Mfg% = Models, NTx86, NTamd64, NTia64\r
@@ -18,13 +18,13 @@ DriverVer   = 08/05/2010,3.1.0.41
 %TeleTerra% = TELEMETRUM, USB\VID_FFFE&PID_000D\r
 \r
 [Models.NTamd64]\r
-%TeleMetrum% = TELEMETRUM, USB\VID_FFFE&PID_000A\r
+%AltusMetrum% = TELEMETRUM, USB\VID_FFFE&PID_000A\r
 %TeleMetrum% = TELEMETRUM, USB\VID_FFFE&PID_000B\r
 %TeleDongle% = TELEMETRUM, USB\VID_FFFE&PID_000C\r
 %TeleTerra% = TELEMETRUM, USB\VID_FFFE&PID_000D\r
 \r
 [Models.NTia64]\r
-%TeleMetrum% = TELEMETRUM, USB\VID_FFFE&PID_000A\r
+%AltusMetrum% = TELEMETRUM, USB\VID_FFFE&PID_000A\r
 %TeleMetrum% = TELEMETRUM, USB\VID_FFFE&PID_000B\r
 %TeleDongle% = TELEMETRUM, USB\VID_FFFE&PID_000C\r
 %TeleTerra% = TELEMETRUM, USB\VID_FFFE&PID_000D\r
@@ -40,7 +40,7 @@ ExcludeFromSelect=USB\VID_FFFE&PID_000D
 \r
 [Strings]\r
 Mfg = "altusmetrum.org"\r
-AltusMetrum = "Unknown AltusMetrum Device"\r
+AltusMetrum = "AltusMetrum"\r
 TeleMetrum = "TeleMetrum"\r
 TeleDongle = "TeleDongle"\r
 TeleTerra = "TeleTerra"\r