altosui: Add explicit requirement to create classes directory
authorKeith Packard <keithp@keithp.com>
Thu, 9 Sep 2010 22:10:25 +0000 (15:10 -0700)
committerKeith Packard <keithp@keithp.com>
Thu, 9 Sep 2010 22:14:03 +0000 (15:14 -0700)
The implicit ordering doesn't appear reliable.

Signed-off-by: Keith Packard <keithp@keithp.com>
ao-tools/altosui/Makefile.am

index dd4b31e..4bb67c9 100644 (file)
@@ -91,8 +91,8 @@ WINDOWS_FILES=$(FAT_FILES) altos.dll $(top_srcdir)/telemetrum.inf $(WINDOWS_ICON
 all-local: classes/altosui $(JAR) $(FATJAR) altosui altosui-test
 
 clean-local:
-       -rm -rf classes/altosui $(JAR) $(FATJAR) \
-               $(LINUX_DIST) $(MACOSX_DIST) $(WINDOWS_DIST) $(FREETTS_CLASS) \
+       -rm -rf classes $(JAR) $(FATJAR) \
+               $(LINUX_DIST) $(MACOSX_DIST) windows $(WINDOWS_DIST) $(FREETTS_CLASS) \
                $(LIBALTOS) Manifest.txt Manifest-fat.txt altos-windows.log \
                altosui altosui-test macosx linux
 
@@ -109,6 +109,11 @@ install-altosuiJAVA: altosui.jar
 classes/altosui:
        mkdir -p classes/altosui
 
+classaltosui.stamp: classes
+
+classes:
+       mkdir -p classes
+
 $(JAR): classaltosui.stamp Manifest.txt $(JAVA_ICON)
        jar cfm $@ Manifest.txt \
                -C $(top_srcdir)/icon altus-metrum-16x16.jpg \