altos: Add DATA_TO_XDATA to linux test harness
authorKeith Packard <keithp@keithp.com>
Sat, 15 Jan 2011 08:56:22 +0000 (00:56 -0800)
committerKeith Packard <keithp@keithp.com>
Sun, 16 Jan 2011 22:35:29 +0000 (14:35 -0800)
The flight test harness needs to expose every function used by the
flight code in some form, and this macro is about to become used.

Signed-off-by: Keith Packard <keithp@keithp.com>
src/ao_flight_test.c

index 2bf7f2b..e0cfa47 100644 (file)
@@ -154,6 +154,8 @@ struct ao_config {
 
 struct ao_config ao_config = { 250, 15937, 16467 };
 
+#define DATA_TO_XDATA(x) (x)
+
 #include "ao_flight.c"
 
 void