Mark stm_interrupt_vector as const so it is READONLY master
authorKeith Packard <keithp@keithp.com>
Mon, 4 May 2020 18:58:54 +0000 (11:58 -0700)
committerKeith Packard <keithp@keithp.com>
Fri, 22 May 2020 05:04:46 +0000 (22:04 -0700)
Signed-off-by: Keith Packard <keithp@keithp.com>
src/stm/ao_interrupt.c

index c62870b745ffebfb616f9e0498d61e7c919ff81c..9a0591876348892e85dfddb6efcac07b8e68dc01 100644 (file)
@@ -34,8 +34,6 @@ void stm_ignore_isr(void)
 {
 }
 
-void *const __interrupt_vector[];
-
 uint32_t
 stm_flash_size(void) {
        uint16_t        dev_id = stm_dev_id();
@@ -144,7 +142,7 @@ void main(void) __attribute__((__noreturn__));
  */
 
 __attribute__ ((section(".init")))
-void * const __interrupt_vector[64] = {
+const void * const __interrupt_vector[64] = {
        [0] = &__stack,
        [1] = _start,
        i(0x08, nmi),