ao-tools/ao-eeprom: Add support for TeleMega v5.0 master
authorKeith Packard <keithp@keithp.com>
Sat, 26 Nov 2022 17:48:19 +0000 (09:48 -0800)
committerKeith Packard <keithp@keithp.com>
Sat, 26 Nov 2022 17:51:26 +0000 (09:51 -0800)
commit414ad2696bbe2a2f245ae7bb2ec8f57bc8cc0097
tree15d1574e382df13db0a4c05d64e003c486d613fb
parenta616233dcdb3bcc1ac2b16436f3c6a0f3c746a63
ao-tools/ao-eeprom: Add support for TeleMega v5.0

Same as TeleMega v4.0 (ao-eeprom doesn't do much with imu data)

Signed-off-by: Keith Packard <keithp@keithp.com>
ao-tools/ao-eeprom/ao-eeprom.c
ao-tools/lib/ao-eeprom-read.h