altos/ao_pad.c: Use #if HAS_LOG instead of #ifdef HAS_LOG
authorKeith Packard <keithp@keithp.com>
Mon, 24 Apr 2017 23:40:46 +0000 (16:40 -0700)
committerKeith Packard <keithp@keithp.com>
Mon, 24 Apr 2017 23:41:30 +0000 (16:41 -0700)
TeleFire v0.1 defines HAS_LOG to 0.

Signed-off-by: Keith Packard <keithp@keithp.com>
src/drivers/ao_pad.c

index c18cdd8d74ea77b400809ba7912db21fece7bed3..16b4ae60eb19e4d8ee23eff06f930a8fc12828a3 100644 (file)
@@ -377,7 +377,7 @@ ao_pad(void)
                                PRINTD ("not armed\n");
                                break;
                        }
                                PRINTD ("not armed\n");
                                break;
                        }
-#ifdef HAS_LOG
+#if HAS_LOG
                        if (!ao_log_running) ao_log_start();
 #endif
                        if ((uint16_t) (ao_time() - ao_pad_arm_time) > AO_SEC_TO_TICKS(20)) {
                        if (!ao_log_running) ao_log_start();
 #endif
                        if ((uint16_t) (ao_time() - ao_pad_arm_time) > AO_SEC_TO_TICKS(20)) {
@@ -391,7 +391,7 @@ ao_pad(void)
                        ao_wakeup(&ao_pad_ignite);
                        break;
                case AO_PAD_ENDSTATIC:
                        ao_wakeup(&ao_pad_ignite);
                        break;
                case AO_PAD_ENDSTATIC:
-#ifdef HAS_LOG
+#if HAS_LOG
                        ao_log_stop();
 #endif
                        break;
                        ao_log_stop();
 #endif
                        break;