altosui: Use system look&feel
authorKeith Packard <keithp@keithp.com>
Wed, 24 Aug 2011 05:51:57 +0000 (22:51 -0700)
committerKeith Packard <keithp@keithp.com>
Wed, 24 Aug 2011 05:54:26 +0000 (22:54 -0700)
Turn on the 'be less ugly bit'

Signed-off-by: Keith Packard <keithp@keithp.com>
altosui/AltosUI.java

index 36c0888..27c4183 100644 (file)
@@ -508,6 +508,10 @@ public class AltosUI extends JFrame {
        }
        
        public static void main(final String[] args) {
+               try {
+                       UIManager.setLookAndFeel(UIManager.getSystemLookAndFeelClassName());
+               } catch (Exception e) {
+               }
                /* Handle batch-mode */
                if (args.length == 0) {
                        AltosUI altosui = new AltosUI();