hw/easymega
10 days agoincrease size of polarity markings around LiPo connector master
Bdale Garbee [Tue, 6 Nov 2018 19:31:21 +0000 (12:31 -0700)]
increase size of polarity markings around LiPo connector

10 days agoupdate layout to include new 11071 USB connector footprint
Bdale Garbee [Tue, 6 Nov 2018 17:33:31 +0000 (10:33 -0700)]
update layout to include new 11071 USB connector footprint

5 weeks agofix case of MHz suffix on crystal attribute
Bdale Garbee [Sat, 6 Oct 2018 07:47:25 +0000 (01:47 -0600)]
fix case of MHz suffix on crystal attribute

5 weeks agoeliminate attributes in schematic that pref parts will provide
Bdale Garbee [Sat, 6 Oct 2018 07:38:14 +0000 (01:38 -0600)]
eliminate attributes in schematic that pref parts will provide

5 weeks agouse explicit suffix on STM part number for preferred_parts
Bdale Garbee [Sat, 6 Oct 2018 07:32:45 +0000 (01:32 -0600)]
use explicit suffix on STM part number for preferred_parts

2 months agoupdate to current attribs file, lose old project file
Bdale Garbee [Fri, 14 Sep 2018 09:17:04 +0000 (03:17 -0600)]
update to current attribs file, lose old project file

2 months agosnapshot work in progress
Bdale Garbee [Tue, 11 Sep 2018 23:03:55 +0000 (17:03 -0600)]
snapshot work in progress

2 months agoforward-annotated new 4ucon micro USB connector to the pcb design
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 20 Aug 2018 16:03:53 +0000 (10:03 -0600)]
forward-annotated new 4ucon micro USB connector to the pcb design

3 months agochange grid spacing to 1 mil
Bdale Garbee [Fri, 17 Aug 2018 04:38:06 +0000 (22:38 -0600)]
change grid spacing to 1 mil

3 months agomove to new 4ucon micro USB connector with through-hole tabs
Bdale Garbee [Fri, 17 Aug 2018 04:07:43 +0000 (22:07 -0600)]
move to new 4ucon micro USB connector with through-hole tabs

3 months agoafter first run of 'make pcb' to sync lihata pcb with updated schematic
Bdale Garbee [Fri, 17 Aug 2018 03:18:28 +0000 (21:18 -0600)]
after first run of 'make pcb' to sync lihata pcb with updated schematic

3 months agoremove useless boot0 netname so GND netname remains intact
Bdale Garbee [Fri, 17 Aug 2018 03:17:55 +0000 (21:17 -0600)]
remove useless boot0 netname so GND netname remains intact

3 months agoupdate design to use lepton-eda -> pcb-rnd
Bdale Garbee [Fri, 17 Aug 2018 02:41:46 +0000 (20:41 -0600)]
update design to use lepton-eda -> pcb-rnd

7 months agoadd label for servo connector and update proto version in silk servos
Bdale Garbee [Sun, 15 Apr 2018 14:15:40 +0000 (08:15 -0600)]
add label for servo connector and update proto version in silk

7 months agolose the 10k pull-down on boot0 fab-v2-proto1
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 2 Apr 2018 04:29:45 +0000 (22:29 -0600)]
lose the 10k pull-down on boot0

7 months agoroute complete, drc clean
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 2 Apr 2018 03:33:11 +0000 (21:33 -0600)]
route complete, drc clean

7 months agomove to smaller 16 Mhz crystal used in TeleMini to improve connector placement
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 2 Apr 2018 00:57:12 +0000 (18:57 -0600)]
move to smaller 16 Mhz crystal used in TeleMini to improve connector placement

7 months agore-assign spi ports
Bdale Garbee [Sun, 1 Apr 2018 06:26:02 +0000 (00:26 -0600)]
re-assign spi ports

7 months agoupdate schematic to reflect current TeleMega design changes
Bdale Garbee [Sun, 1 Apr 2018 04:16:21 +0000 (22:16 -0600)]
update schematic to reflect current TeleMega design changes

2 years agoversion 2, with servo outputs, route complete and DRC clean
Bdale Garbee [Wed, 17 Feb 2016 14:47:47 +0000 (07:47 -0700)]
version 2, with servo outputs, route complete and DRC clean

2 years agoadd servo output connector to schematic, forces move of beeper pin assignment
Bdale Garbee [Wed, 17 Feb 2016 12:47:38 +0000 (05:47 -0700)]
add servo output connector to schematic, forces move of beeper pin assignment

4 years agorefdes in the silk doesn't help us any fab-v1.0
Bdale Garbee [Fri, 25 Jul 2014 05:04:43 +0000 (23:04 -0600)]
refdes in the silk doesn't help us any

4 years ago4ucon connectors
Bdale Garbee [Fri, 25 Jul 2014 04:51:11 +0000 (22:51 -0600)]
4ucon connectors

4 years agogive the STM a part number
Bdale Garbee [Fri, 25 Jul 2014 00:38:01 +0000 (18:38 -0600)]
give the STM a part number

4 years agoDK is out of one variant of the LiPo charger, the other will be fine
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 24 Jul 2014 23:35:46 +0000 (17:35 -0600)]
DK is out of one variant of the LiPo charger, the other will be fine

4 years agoupdate schematic to resolve no-connects in drc
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 24 Jul 2014 03:08:57 +0000 (21:08 -0600)]
update schematic to resolve no-connects in drc

4 years agofix dangling bypass cap, route complete, drc clean, version 1.0
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 24 Jul 2014 03:03:48 +0000 (21:03 -0600)]
fix dangling bypass cap, route complete, drc clean, version 1.0

4 years agoattribute tweaks
Bdale Garbee [Wed, 14 May 2014 21:42:38 +0000 (15:42 -0600)]
attribute tweaks

4 years agoresolve freedfm.com apparent round-off error issues fab-0.1
Bdale Garbee [Tue, 18 Mar 2014 04:52:04 +0000 (22:52 -0600)]
resolve freedfm.com apparent round-off error issues

4 years agofix clearance problem in MM footprints
Bdale Garbee [Tue, 18 Mar 2014 04:36:32 +0000 (22:36 -0600)]
fix clearance problem in MM footprints

4 years agofix product name in pcb file header
Bdale Garbee [Tue, 18 Mar 2014 04:03:04 +0000 (22:03 -0600)]
fix product name in pcb file header

4 years agoadd logo, clean up silk
Bdale Garbee [Tue, 18 Mar 2014 04:00:17 +0000 (22:00 -0600)]
add logo, clean up silk

4 years agolots of copper tweaking
Bdale Garbee [Tue, 18 Mar 2014 03:47:47 +0000 (21:47 -0600)]
lots of copper tweaking

4 years agoroute complete, drc clean
Bdale Garbee [Sun, 16 Mar 2014 08:11:17 +0000 (02:11 -0600)]
route complete, drc clean

4 years agolose the spi snubbers
Bdale Garbee [Sun, 16 Mar 2014 02:41:14 +0000 (20:41 -0600)]
lose the spi snubbers

4 years agodrop bootload connector since companion can be spi or i2c or async
Bdale Garbee [Sat, 15 Mar 2014 22:55:42 +0000 (16:55 -0600)]
drop bootload connector since companion can be spi or i2c or async

4 years agoadd companion and serial/bootload connectors back into design
Bdale Garbee [Sat, 15 Mar 2014 22:52:46 +0000 (16:52 -0600)]
add companion and serial/bootload connectors back into design

4 years agosignificant work on board outline, placement, etc
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 20 Feb 2014 20:07:46 +0000 (13:07 -0700)]
significant work on board outline, placement, etc

4 years agolose the SPI filters
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 20 Feb 2014 19:22:46 +0000 (12:22 -0700)]
lose the SPI filters

4 years agodon't need reset controller since STM32L has an internal power-on circuit
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 20 Feb 2014 19:09:39 +0000 (12:09 -0700)]
don't need reset controller since STM32L has an internal power-on circuit

4 years agoinitial checking of stripped-down TeleMega design
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 5 Dec 2013 08:11:16 +0000 (01:11 -0700)]
initial checking of stripped-down TeleMega design