ao-tools: Spelling fixes in a couple of man pages
authorKeith Packard <keithp@keithp.com>
Mon, 22 Oct 2018 23:48:04 +0000 (16:48 -0700)
committerKeith Packard <keithp@keithp.com>
Tue, 23 Oct 2018 00:13:09 +0000 (17:13 -0700)
ao-dbg.1 and ao-eeprom.1

Signed-off-by: Keith Packard <keithp@keithp.com>
ao-tools/ao-dbg/ao-dbg.1
ao-tools/ao-eeprom/ao-eeprom.1

index 00d3ac8..53e7664 100644 (file)
@@ -105,7 +105,7 @@ product, leaving out the serial number will cause the tool to match
 one of the available devices.
 .SH COMMANDS
 Once started, ao-dbg connects to the cc1111 and then reads and
-executes commands, either from stdin, or the nework connection to
+executes commands, either from stdin, or the network connection to
 sdcdb.
 .PP
 Unlike the command line, ao-dbg contains built-in help for each of these
@@ -208,7 +208,7 @@ pins and then change the Port 1 data to set them high or low:
 > set sfr 0x90 0x00    # set P1_1 to low
 .IP "Reading the A/D converters"
 The six A/D converter inputs can each be connected to any of the P0 pins,
-ground, the A/D voltage refernece, an internal temperature sensor or VDD/3.
+ground, the A/D voltage reference, an internal temperature sensor or VDD/3.
 To read one of these values, select an A/D converter to use then start the
 conversion process. The cc1111 manual has the table for selecting the input
 on page 144.
index ed49814..728f11e 100644 (file)
@@ -52,6 +52,6 @@ downloads the eeprom contents from a connected TeleMetrum device.
 .SH USAGE
 .I ao-eeprom
 connects to the specified target device and dumps each block of the
-eeprom to stdout in hexidecimal bytes.
+eeprom to stdout in hexadecimal bytes.
 .SH AUTHOR
 Keith Packard