Add keywords to .desktop files
authorKeith Packard <keithp@keithp.com>
Mon, 22 Oct 2018 23:47:20 +0000 (16:47 -0700)
committerKeith Packard <keithp@keithp.com>
Tue, 23 Oct 2018 00:13:04 +0000 (17:13 -0700)
Makes applications easier to find with search

Signed-off-by: Keith Packard <keithp@keithp.com>
altosui/altusmetrum-altosui.desktop.in
micropeak/altusmetrum-micropeak.desktop.in
telegps/altusmetrum-telegps.desktop.in

index 00f58ec..0c2213a 100644 (file)
@@ -9,3 +9,4 @@ Exec=%bindir%/altosui %F
 Terminal=false
 MimeType=application/vnd.altusmetrum.telemetry;application/vnd.altusmetrum.eeprom
 Categories=Education;Electronics;Science;
+Keywords=Rocket;Telemetry;GPS
index 38b07f0..4d02dbd 100644 (file)
@@ -8,3 +8,4 @@ Exec=%bindir%/micropeak %F
 Terminal=false
 MimeType=application/vnd.altusmetrum.micropeak
 Categories=Education;Electronics;Science;
+Keywords=Rocket;Altimeter
index f24556c..0055a22 100644 (file)
@@ -8,3 +8,4 @@ Exec=%bindir%/telegps %F
 Terminal=false
 MimeType=application/vnd.altusmetrum.telemetry;application/vnd.altusmetrum.eeprom
 Categories=Education;Electronics;Science;
+Keywords=Telemetry;GPS