Dump ADC registers
authorKeith Packard <keithp@keithp.com>
Thu, 22 Sep 2011 05:54:56 +0000 (22:54 -0700)
committerKeith Packard <keithp@keithp.com>
Thu, 22 Sep 2011 05:57:07 +0000 (22:57 -0700)
src/avr/ao_adc_avr.c

index 4c4bcbd..06284d6 100644 (file)
@@ -125,6 +125,14 @@ ao_adc_dump(void) __reentrant
        static __xdata struct ao_adc    packet;
        uint8_t i;
        ao_adc_get(&packet);
+       printf("ADMUX:  %02x\n", ADMUX);
+       printf("ADCSRA: %02x\n", ADCSRA);
+       printf("ADCSRB: %02x\n", ADCSRB);
+       printf("DIDR0:  %02x\n", DIDR0);
+       printf("DIDR2:  %02x\n", DIDR2);
+       printf("PORTF:  %02x\n", PORTF);
+       printf("DDRF:   %02x\n", DDRF);
+       printf("PINF:   %02x\n", PINF);
        printf("tick: %5u",  packet.tick);
        for (i = 0; i < NUM_ADC; i++)
                printf (" %2d: %5u", i, packet.adc[i]);