altos: Fix make-kalman to run under dash
authorKeith Packard <keithp@keithp.com>
Thu, 22 Sep 2011 01:13:55 +0000 (18:13 -0700)
committerKeith Packard <keithp@keithp.com>
Thu, 22 Sep 2011 05:57:06 +0000 (22:57 -0700)
Dash can't deal with >&, so use the old-school > file 2>&1

Signed-off-by: Keith Packard <keithp@keithp.com>
src/util/make-kalman

index b4e5d91..397d602 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
 #!/bin/bash
 
-cd $1 >&/dev/null
+cd $1 2> /dev/null 1>&2
 
 SIGMA_BOTH="-M 2 -H 6 -A 2"
 SIGMA_BARO="-M 2 -H 6 -A 2"