web/gag.com
10 years agoimprove text ever so slightly
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 7 Oct 2010 20:24:28 +0000 (14:24 -0600)]
improve text ever so slightly

10 years agolink old home page from new one until remainder of content gets moved
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 7 Oct 2010 20:11:18 +0000 (14:11 -0600)]
link old home page from new one until remainder of content gets moved

10 years agoadd some Debian text
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 20 Sep 2010 20:04:20 +0000 (14:04 -0600)]
add some Debian text

10 years agoemphasis on award name
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 20 Sep 2010 20:01:10 +0000 (14:01 -0600)]
emphasis on award name

10 years agotypo
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 20 Sep 2010 20:00:31 +0000 (14:00 -0600)]
typo

10 years agomake links click-able and visible
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 20 Sep 2010 19:59:01 +0000 (13:59 -0600)]
make links click-able and visible

10 years agoadd more line breaks
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 20 Sep 2010 19:55:43 +0000 (13:55 -0600)]
add more line breaks

10 years agoinclude moniker in title block
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 20 Sep 2010 19:52:03 +0000 (13:52 -0600)]
include moniker in title block

10 years agoanother approach
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 20 Sep 2010 19:51:27 +0000 (13:51 -0600)]
another approach

10 years agotry centering with emphasis
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 20 Sep 2010 19:50:05 +0000 (13:50 -0600)]
try centering with emphasis

10 years agotry some emphasis
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 20 Sep 2010 19:47:10 +0000 (13:47 -0600)]
try some emphasis

10 years agoline breaks
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 20 Sep 2010 19:44:42 +0000 (13:44 -0600)]
line breaks

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.gag.com/scm/git/web/gag.com
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 20 Sep 2010 19:24:15 +0000 (13:24 -0600)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.gag.com/scm/git/web/gag.com

10 years agoadd a few tags
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 20 Sep 2010 19:24:05 +0000 (13:24 -0600)]
add a few tags

10 years agoautomatic index generation
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 20 Sep 2010 19:22:10 +0000 (13:22 -0600)]
automatic index generation

10 years agomove photos down a level to reduce clutter
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 20 Sep 2010 19:21:55 +0000 (13:21 -0600)]
move photos down a level to reduce clutter

10 years agomissed one!
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 20 Sep 2010 19:20:32 +0000 (13:20 -0600)]
missed one!

10 years agoand I need the pictures, of course
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 20 Sep 2010 19:19:26 +0000 (13:19 -0600)]
and I need the pictures, of course

10 years agoneed the files...
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 20 Sep 2010 19:18:03 +0000 (13:18 -0600)]
need the files...

10 years agoautomatic index generation
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 20 Sep 2010 19:16:18 +0000 (13:16 -0600)]
automatic index generation

10 years agomoving bio from ~bdale to bdale
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 20 Sep 2010 19:16:02 +0000 (13:16 -0600)]
moving bio from ~bdale to bdale

10 years agoannounce the 0.7.1 release
Bdale Garbee [Fri, 10 Sep 2010 06:53:54 +0000 (00:53 -0600)]
announce the 0.7.1 release

10 years agoApogee news
Bdale Garbee [Wed, 11 Aug 2010 04:16:56 +0000 (00:16 -0400)]
Apogee news

10 years agoa few updates
Bdale Garbee [Fri, 16 Jul 2010 17:02:28 +0000 (11:02 -0600)]
a few updates

10 years agotypo fix
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 15 Jul 2010 03:56:08 +0000 (21:56 -0600)]
typo fix

10 years agofix pathnames so links to my L3 projects work again
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 15 Jul 2010 03:54:59 +0000 (21:54 -0600)]
fix pathnames so links to my L3 projects work again

10 years agoautomatic index generation
Bdale Garbee [Fri, 11 Jun 2010 16:18:21 +0000 (10:18 -0600)]
automatic index generation

10 years agoadd Bob Finch's launcher web site which I've agreed to host
Bdale Garbee [Fri, 11 Jun 2010 16:17:57 +0000 (10:17 -0600)]
add Bob Finch's launcher web site which I've agreed to host

10 years agofix indent?
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 13 May 2010 18:19:20 +0000 (12:19 -0600)]
fix indent?

10 years agoformat change
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 13 May 2010 18:16:56 +0000 (12:16 -0600)]
format change

10 years agodocument DMs having access to LWN subscription
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 13 May 2010 18:16:06 +0000 (12:16 -0600)]
document DMs having access to LWN subscription

10 years agotweak
Bdale Garbee [Wed, 12 May 2010 20:53:16 +0000 (14:53 -0600)]
tweak

10 years agocongratulatory first flight article
Bdale Garbee [Wed, 12 May 2010 20:52:24 +0000 (14:52 -0600)]
congratulatory first flight article

10 years agoadd page for new tag
Bdale Garbee [Tue, 27 Apr 2010 09:13:56 +0000 (03:13 -0600)]
add page for new tag

10 years agobig day!
Bdale Garbee [Tue, 27 Apr 2010 08:59:06 +0000 (02:59 -0600)]
big day!

10 years agogrammar hack
Bdale Garbee [Wed, 21 Apr 2010 17:38:46 +0000 (11:38 -0600)]
grammar hack

10 years agoannounce the store is open
Bdale Garbee [Wed, 21 Apr 2010 17:36:45 +0000 (11:36 -0600)]
announce the store is open

10 years agofix typo
Bdale Garbee [Fri, 9 Apr 2010 08:09:30 +0000 (02:09 -0600)]
fix typo

10 years agoreport initial v1.0 TM success
Bdale Garbee [Fri, 9 Apr 2010 08:07:32 +0000 (02:07 -0600)]
report initial v1.0 TM success

10 years agoadding new airframes
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 22 Mar 2010 03:54:13 +0000 (21:54 -0600)]
adding new airframes

10 years agoautomatic index generation
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 22 Mar 2010 03:53:33 +0000 (21:53 -0600)]
automatic index generation

10 years agoadding many of my other airframe projects
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 22 Mar 2010 03:52:56 +0000 (21:52 -0600)]
adding many of my other airframe projects

10 years agodocument the drag race plan
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 22 Mar 2010 03:02:46 +0000 (21:02 -0600)]
document the drag race plan

10 years agolog build start
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 22 Mar 2010 03:00:40 +0000 (21:00 -0600)]
log build start

10 years agotext tweaks
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 22 Mar 2010 02:51:45 +0000 (20:51 -0600)]
text tweaks

10 years agoadd the silly file
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 22 Mar 2010 02:49:30 +0000 (20:49 -0600)]
add the silly file

10 years agoadd openrocket file for RG-2
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 22 Mar 2010 02:48:36 +0000 (20:48 -0600)]
add openrocket file for RG-2

10 years agolink it in
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 22 Mar 2010 02:46:05 +0000 (20:46 -0600)]
link it in

10 years agoautomatic index generation
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 22 Mar 2010 02:36:18 +0000 (20:36 -0600)]
automatic index generation

10 years agoadd K Up Yonder
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 22 Mar 2010 02:35:48 +0000 (20:35 -0600)]
add K Up Yonder

10 years agotweak
Bdale Garbee [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 23:09:45 +0000 (17:09 -0600)]
tweak

10 years agoblog about placing TM orders
Bdale Garbee [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 23:08:17 +0000 (17:08 -0600)]
blog about placing TM orders

10 years agooops
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 25 Feb 2010 23:13:11 +0000 (16:13 -0700)]
oops

10 years agonew blog post on TD board arrival
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 25 Feb 2010 23:11:49 +0000 (16:11 -0700)]
new blog post on TD board arrival

10 years agofix spelling error
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 15 Feb 2010 19:02:55 +0000 (12:02 -0700)]
fix spelling error

10 years agoadd a kml file
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 15 Feb 2010 08:22:42 +0000 (01:22 -0700)]
add a kml file

10 years agogive up inlining a flickr photo
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 15 Feb 2010 08:19:14 +0000 (01:19 -0700)]
give up inlining a flickr photo

10 years agosee if this inlines a launch photo
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 15 Feb 2010 08:15:36 +0000 (01:15 -0700)]
see if this inlines a launch photo

10 years agotry to inline a photo from flickr
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 15 Feb 2010 08:11:53 +0000 (01:11 -0700)]
try to inline a photo from flickr

10 years agoinline the plots
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 15 Feb 2010 08:05:34 +0000 (01:05 -0700)]
inline the plots

10 years agothis SUCKS
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 15 Feb 2010 08:02:37 +0000 (01:02 -0700)]
this SUCKS

10 years agoautomatic index generation
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 15 Feb 2010 07:57:12 +0000 (00:57 -0700)]
automatic index generation

10 years agosee if this works
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 15 Feb 2010 07:57:01 +0000 (00:57 -0700)]
see if this works

10 years agoblah
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 15 Feb 2010 07:54:39 +0000 (00:54 -0700)]
blah

10 years agooops
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 15 Feb 2010 07:52:03 +0000 (00:52 -0700)]
oops

10 years agomeh
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 15 Feb 2010 07:39:46 +0000 (00:39 -0700)]
meh

10 years agooops
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 15 Feb 2010 07:32:56 +0000 (00:32 -0700)]
oops

10 years agodocument first v0.2 test flight
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 15 Feb 2010 07:31:05 +0000 (00:31 -0700)]
document first v0.2 test flight

10 years agoautomatic index generation
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 11 Feb 2010 22:55:43 +0000 (15:55 -0700)]
automatic index generation

10 years agoadd ToT to the airframes tree
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 11 Feb 2010 22:11:23 +0000 (15:11 -0700)]
add ToT to the airframes tree

10 years agoformat tweak
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 11 Feb 2010 21:42:56 +0000 (14:42 -0700)]
format tweak

10 years agoadd photo links
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 11 Feb 2010 21:42:04 +0000 (14:42 -0700)]
add photo links

10 years agoupdated flight details for RG-1
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 11 Feb 2010 21:32:17 +0000 (14:32 -0700)]
updated flight details for RG-1

10 years agooops
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 8 Feb 2010 18:54:53 +0000 (11:54 -0700)]
oops

10 years agoadd What's Up
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 8 Feb 2010 18:54:16 +0000 (11:54 -0700)]
add What's Up

10 years agopull the photo up to the top?
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 8 Feb 2010 18:49:48 +0000 (11:49 -0700)]
pull the photo up to the top?

10 years agotweaks
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 8 Feb 2010 18:48:47 +0000 (11:48 -0700)]
tweaks

10 years agotypo
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 8 Feb 2010 18:47:38 +0000 (11:47 -0700)]
typo

10 years agomore text whacking
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 8 Feb 2010 18:46:33 +0000 (11:46 -0700)]
more text whacking

10 years agoresequence
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 8 Feb 2010 18:44:49 +0000 (11:44 -0700)]
resequence

10 years agolink to Apogee's page for this book
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 8 Feb 2010 18:42:26 +0000 (11:42 -0700)]
link to Apogee's page for this book

10 years agolose the book images
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 8 Feb 2010 18:39:41 +0000 (11:39 -0700)]
lose the book images

10 years agohrm
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 8 Feb 2010 18:33:56 +0000 (11:33 -0700)]
hrm

10 years agosigh
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 8 Feb 2010 18:31:40 +0000 (11:31 -0700)]
sigh

10 years agoneed the image
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 8 Feb 2010 18:26:12 +0000 (11:26 -0700)]
need the image

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.gag.com/scm/git/web/gag.com
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 8 Feb 2010 18:23:38 +0000 (11:23 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.gag.com/scm/git/web/gag.com

10 years agosee if this link form works
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 8 Feb 2010 18:23:15 +0000 (11:23 -0700)]
see if this link form works

10 years agoautomatic index generation
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 8 Feb 2010 18:14:35 +0000 (11:14 -0700)]
automatic index generation

10 years agofixed!
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 8 Feb 2010 16:47:27 +0000 (09:47 -0700)]
fixed!

10 years agotrying different image syntax
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 8 Feb 2010 16:46:56 +0000 (09:46 -0700)]
trying different image syntax

10 years agomore updating
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 8 Feb 2010 16:32:53 +0000 (09:32 -0700)]
more updating

10 years agomoved L3 project descriptions down one level
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 8 Feb 2010 16:14:12 +0000 (09:14 -0700)]
moved L3 project descriptions down one level

10 years agofix paths
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 8 Feb 2010 16:12:54 +0000 (09:12 -0700)]
fix paths

10 years agorestructure slightly
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 8 Feb 2010 16:12:03 +0000 (09:12 -0700)]
restructure slightly

10 years agosimplify headers
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 8 Feb 2010 16:10:20 +0000 (09:10 -0700)]
simplify headers

10 years agosee if this helps
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 8 Feb 2010 16:09:22 +0000 (09:09 -0700)]
see if this helps

10 years agosee if this fixes subdir link
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 8 Feb 2010 16:07:10 +0000 (09:07 -0700)]
see if this fixes subdir link

10 years agohere goes nothing...
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 8 Feb 2010 15:48:17 +0000 (08:48 -0700)]
here goes nothing...

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.gag.com/scm/git/web/gag.com
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 8 Feb 2010 15:05:21 +0000 (08:05 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.gag.com/scm/git/web/gag.com

10 years agoreflect move of projects/ content into airframes/
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 8 Feb 2010 15:04:44 +0000 (08:04 -0700)]
reflect move of projects/ content into airframes/