web/gag.com
20 months agopointers to the laser module I bought and why
Bdale Garbee [Fri, 22 Jan 2021 09:40:44 +0000 (02:40 -0700)]
pointers to the laser module I bought and why

20 months agofix csm84vacuum link
Bdale Garbee [Tue, 19 Jan 2021 01:45:22 +0000 (18:45 -0700)]
fix csm84vacuum link

20 months agoone more point
Bdale Garbee [Tue, 19 Jan 2021 01:44:12 +0000 (18:44 -0700)]
one more point

20 months agomore text on csm84 page
Bdale Garbee [Tue, 19 Jan 2021 01:42:59 +0000 (18:42 -0700)]
more text on csm84 page

20 months agocreating index page pcb/csm84
IkiWiki [Tue, 19 Jan 2021 01:32:30 +0000 (18:32 -0700)]
creating index page pcb/csm84

20 months agocreating index page pcb/paste
IkiWiki [Tue, 19 Jan 2021 01:32:30 +0000 (18:32 -0700)]
creating index page pcb/paste

20 months agocreating index page pcb/laser
IkiWiki [Tue, 19 Jan 2021 01:32:30 +0000 (18:32 -0700)]
creating index page pcb/laser

20 months agocreating index page pcb
IkiWiki [Tue, 19 Jan 2021 01:32:30 +0000 (18:32 -0700)]
creating index page pcb

20 months agocreating index page pcb/oven
IkiWiki [Tue, 19 Jan 2021 01:32:30 +0000 (18:32 -0700)]
creating index page pcb/oven

20 months agostar the process of documenting the GaG PCB assembly line
Bdale Garbee [Tue, 19 Jan 2021 01:32:13 +0000 (18:32 -0700)]
star the process of documenting the GaG PCB assembly line

21 months agoadd QCWA membership
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 24 Dec 2020 17:22:01 +0000 (10:22 -0700)]
add QCWA membership

21 months agotoo many also
Bdale Garbee [Sat, 19 Dec 2020 18:33:48 +0000 (11:33 -0700)]
too many also

21 months agofix a typo
Bdale Garbee [Sat, 19 Dec 2020 18:33:11 +0000 (11:33 -0700)]
fix a typo

21 months agoa few more home page fixes, and a general but incomplete update to rocket page
Bdale Garbee [Sat, 19 Dec 2020 18:31:58 +0000 (11:31 -0700)]
a few more home page fixes, and a general but incomplete update to rocket page

21 months agodon't need rocket stuff in two places
Bdale Garbee [Sat, 19 Dec 2020 18:26:59 +0000 (11:26 -0700)]
don't need rocket stuff in two places

21 months agoupdate my home page a bit
Bdale Garbee [Sat, 19 Dec 2020 18:21:16 +0000 (11:21 -0700)]
update my home page a bit

22 months agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.gag.com/scm/git/web/gag.com
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 3 Dec 2020 03:33:33 +0000 (22:33 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.gag.com/scm/git/web/gag.com

22 months agoblog about 25 years maintaingin gzip, et al
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 3 Dec 2020 03:33:16 +0000 (22:33 -0500)]
blog about 25 years maintaingin gzip, et al

22 months agocreating index page bdale/talks/2020
IkiWiki [Tue, 10 Nov 2020 08:21:09 +0000 (01:21 -0700)]
creating index page bdale/talks/2020

22 months agoNUUG talk 2020.11.10
Bdale Garbee [Tue, 10 Nov 2020 08:19:44 +0000 (01:19 -0700)]
NUUG talk 2020.11.10

23 months agodocument EasyMotor test flight at Hudson Ranch
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 19 Oct 2020 15:35:07 +0000 (09:35 -0600)]
document EasyMotor test flight at Hudson Ranch

23 months agodocument 2 flights at Kloudbuster October Fun Fly
Bdale Garbee [Fri, 16 Oct 2020 17:46:40 +0000 (11:46 -0600)]
document 2 flights at Kloudbuster October Fun Fly

2 years agoupdate links
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 10 Sep 2020 03:06:54 +0000 (21:06 -0600)]
update links

2 years agoadd info about cato flight at Airfest
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 10 Sep 2020 02:53:52 +0000 (20:53 -0600)]
add info about cato flight at Airfest

2 years agomove batch file to use batch date like 2019 batches did
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 10 Sep 2020 02:40:40 +0000 (20:40 -0600)]
move batch file to use batch date like 2019 batches did

2 years agoadd 2020 batch to index
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 10 Sep 2020 02:31:58 +0000 (20:31 -0600)]
add 2020 batch to index

2 years agoKNSB M for Airfest - CATO
Bdale Garbee [Wed, 9 Sep 2020 22:22:35 +0000 (16:22 -0600)]
KNSB M for Airfest - CATO

2 years agofix link to HP Fellow bio
Bdale Garbee [Tue, 4 Feb 2020 18:20:38 +0000 (11:20 -0700)]
fix link to HP Fellow bio

2 years agoanother typo
Bdale Garbee [Fri, 24 Jan 2020 09:25:46 +0000 (02:25 -0700)]
another typo

2 years agoanother typo
Bdale Garbee [Fri, 24 Jan 2020 09:18:27 +0000 (02:18 -0700)]
another typo

2 years agoanother typo
Bdale Garbee [Fri, 24 Jan 2020 09:17:35 +0000 (02:17 -0700)]
another typo

2 years agomore text
Bdale Garbee [Fri, 24 Jan 2020 09:16:28 +0000 (02:16 -0700)]
more text

2 years agomore text
Bdale Garbee [Fri, 24 Jan 2020 09:12:11 +0000 (02:12 -0700)]
more text

2 years agofix typo
Bdale Garbee [Fri, 24 Jan 2020 09:11:32 +0000 (02:11 -0700)]
fix typo

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.gag.com/scm/git/web/gag.com
Bdale Garbee [Fri, 24 Jan 2020 09:10:43 +0000 (02:10 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.gag.com/scm/git/web/gag.com

2 years agochange header
Bdale Garbee [Fri, 24 Jan 2020 09:10:31 +0000 (02:10 -0700)]
change header

2 years agocreating tag page tags/tags/photography
IkiWiki [Fri, 24 Jan 2020 09:09:46 +0000 (02:09 -0700)]
creating tag page tags/tags/photography

2 years agoblog about photo creation time madness
Bdale Garbee [Fri, 24 Jan 2020 09:09:33 +0000 (02:09 -0700)]
blog about photo creation time madness

2 years agopreliminary data for new KNSB+RIO fuel batch for test burns
Bdale Garbee [Sat, 23 Nov 2019 08:35:15 +0000 (01:35 -0700)]
preliminary data for new KNSB+RIO fuel batch for test burns

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.gag.com/scm/git/web/gag.com
Bdale Garbee [Tue, 22 Oct 2019 03:15:44 +0000 (21:15 -0600)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.gag.com/scm/git/web/gag.com

2 years agoanother notable quote
Bdale Garbee [Tue, 22 Oct 2019 03:15:03 +0000 (21:15 -0600)]
another notable quote

2 years agonew public key
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 21 Oct 2019 23:56:22 +0000 (17:56 -0600)]
new public key

3 years agoadd new board position
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 15 Aug 2019 03:15:14 +0000 (21:15 -0600)]
add new board position

3 years agolose the AP-specific cruft in latest batch skeleton
Bdale Garbee [Tue, 25 Jun 2019 03:20:41 +0000 (21:20 -0600)]
lose the AP-specific cruft in latest batch skeleton

3 years agoadd test file skeleton for 11-grain KNSB cato, add new KNSB batch
Bdale Garbee [Fri, 21 Jun 2019 23:19:18 +0000 (17:19 -0600)]
add test file skeleton for 11-grain KNSB cato, add new KNSB batch

3 years agorestore accidentally-overwritten copy of Jan 8th batch data
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 27 May 2019 18:36:26 +0000 (12:36 -0600)]
restore accidentally-overwritten copy of Jan 8th batch data

3 years agocapture skeletal data from latest tests
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 27 May 2019 18:29:40 +0000 (12:29 -0600)]
capture skeletal data from latest tests

3 years agorecord grain measurements from 16-grain Everyclear batch
Bdale Garbee [Sat, 25 May 2019 04:44:03 +0000 (22:44 -0600)]
record grain measurements from 16-grain Everyclear batch

3 years agocapture data on 21 May propellant batch
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 23 May 2019 16:08:36 +0000 (10:08 -0600)]
capture data on 21 May propellant batch

3 years agoadd post-flight masses, etc, to 2019-test-2
Bdale Garbee [Fri, 10 May 2019 22:24:34 +0000 (16:24 -0600)]
add post-flight masses, etc, to 2019-test-2

3 years agoinitial skeleton of log for first flight using APCP grains I cast myself
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 6 May 2019 22:31:44 +0000 (16:31 -0600)]
initial skeleton of log for first flight using APCP grains I cast myself

3 years agoadd new test to the index
Bdale Garbee [Fri, 3 May 2019 03:30:34 +0000 (21:30 -0600)]
add new test to the index

3 years agoadd write-up of my first APCP test stand burn
Bdale Garbee [Fri, 3 May 2019 03:24:27 +0000 (21:24 -0600)]
add write-up of my first APCP test stand burn

3 years agocelebrate!
Bdale Garbee [Sat, 13 Apr 2019 04:24:15 +0000 (22:24 -0600)]
celebrate!

3 years agoupdated data after post-processing my first two APCP batches, Everclear
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 14 Jan 2019 19:11:46 +0000 (12:11 -0700)]
updated data after post-processing my first two APCP batches, Everclear

3 years agomore stuffs
Bdale Garbee [Tue, 8 Jan 2019 22:51:22 +0000 (15:51 -0700)]
more stuffs

3 years agoadd latest batches to index
Bdale Garbee [Tue, 18 Dec 2018 03:31:37 +0000 (20:31 -0700)]
add latest batches to index

3 years agonew knsb batches
Bdale Garbee [Tue, 18 Dec 2018 03:28:01 +0000 (20:28 -0700)]
new knsb batches

3 years agoless graphics, cleaner text
Bdale Garbee [Tue, 23 Oct 2018 23:05:27 +0000 (17:05 -0600)]
less graphics, cleaner text

3 years agoclean up format
Bdale Garbee [Tue, 23 Oct 2018 23:04:04 +0000 (17:04 -0600)]
clean up format

3 years agoeliminate broken link to outdated CV
Bdale Garbee [Tue, 23 Oct 2018 23:03:14 +0000 (17:03 -0600)]
eliminate broken link to outdated CV

3 years agoreduce the set of photos to the one I like, add explicit photo license
Bdale Garbee [Tue, 23 Oct 2018 23:02:14 +0000 (17:02 -0600)]
reduce the set of photos to the one I like, add explicit photo license

3 years agotry again
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 22 Oct 2018 22:57:16 +0000 (16:57 -0600)]
try again

3 years agomarkdown confused me, sometimes .. maybe I need explicit paragraph tags?
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 22 Oct 2018 22:55:28 +0000 (16:55 -0600)]
markdown confused me, sometimes .. maybe I need explicit paragraph tags?

3 years agofix think-o
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 22 Oct 2018 22:54:53 +0000 (16:54 -0600)]
fix think-o

3 years agomore hacking on the text
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 22 Oct 2018 22:54:11 +0000 (16:54 -0600)]
more hacking on the text

3 years agopublish Meh-ga Nuke page
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 22 Oct 2018 22:38:14 +0000 (16:38 -0600)]
publish Meh-ga Nuke page

4 years agoupdate Meh page
Bdale Garbee [Sat, 8 Sep 2018 22:03:14 +0000 (16:03 -0600)]
update Meh page

4 years agomore quotes
Bdale Garbee [Sat, 18 Aug 2018 15:59:40 +0000 (09:59 -0600)]
more quotes

4 years agogrammar improvement
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 16 Aug 2018 17:29:26 +0000 (11:29 -0600)]
grammar improvement

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.gag.com/scm/git/web/gag.com
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 16 Aug 2018 17:28:43 +0000 (11:28 -0600)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.gag.com/scm/git/web/gag.com

4 years agosyntax fix?
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 16 Aug 2018 17:28:33 +0000 (11:28 -0600)]
syntax fix?

4 years agocreating index page bdale/talks/2018/debconf
IkiWiki [Thu, 16 Aug 2018 17:26:55 +0000 (11:26 -0600)]
creating index page bdale/talks/2018/debconf

4 years agocreating index page bdale/talks/2018
IkiWiki [Thu, 16 Aug 2018 17:26:55 +0000 (11:26 -0600)]
creating index page bdale/talks/2018

4 years agoan actual blog post!
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 16 Aug 2018 17:26:43 +0000 (11:26 -0600)]
an actual blog post!

4 years agoas given at Debconf in Taiwan
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 2 Aug 2018 05:29:38 +0000 (13:29 +0800)]
as given at Debconf in Taiwan

4 years agoadd a new one from Ne-Yo
Bdale Garbee [Wed, 11 Jul 2018 18:34:44 +0000 (12:34 -0600)]
add a new one from Ne-Yo

4 years agopreparing to cast my first propellant of 2018
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 2 Jul 2018 17:26:58 +0000 (11:26 -0600)]
preparing to cast my first propellant of 2018

4 years agoupdate home page a bit
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 21 May 2018 16:32:01 +0000 (10:32 -0600)]
update home page a bit

4 years agoadd launch mass I found number for on a scrap of paper...
Bdale Garbee [Sun, 11 Feb 2018 21:31:46 +0000 (14:31 -0700)]
add launch mass I found number for on a scrap of paper...

4 years agouse thor to post photos for corporate colors, as a test
Bdale Garbee [Sun, 11 Feb 2018 21:25:15 +0000 (14:25 -0700)]
use thor to post photos for corporate colors, as a test

4 years agofix fuel reference
Bdale Garbee [Tue, 12 Dec 2017 07:31:40 +0000 (00:31 -0700)]
fix fuel reference

4 years agoupdate bio
Bdale Garbee [Fri, 1 Dec 2017 20:47:33 +0000 (13:47 -0700)]
update bio

4 years agoneed the referenced files, too!
Bdale Garbee [Tue, 24 Oct 2017 17:57:16 +0000 (11:57 -0600)]
need the referenced files, too!

4 years agoupdate index
Bdale Garbee [Tue, 24 Oct 2017 17:56:48 +0000 (11:56 -0600)]
update index

5 years agocapture grain batch numbers
Bdale Garbee [Sat, 7 Oct 2017 16:25:27 +0000 (10:25 -0600)]
capture grain batch numbers

5 years agosome mass data
Bdale Garbee [Sat, 7 Oct 2017 16:24:51 +0000 (10:24 -0600)]
some mass data

5 years agomore index updates
Bdale Garbee [Sat, 7 Oct 2017 16:22:40 +0000 (10:22 -0600)]
more index updates

5 years agoindex entries for tests
Bdale Garbee [Sat, 7 Oct 2017 16:21:46 +0000 (10:21 -0600)]
index entries for tests

5 years agoadd sim data for 75mm motor
Bdale Garbee [Sat, 7 Oct 2017 16:16:34 +0000 (10:16 -0600)]
add sim data for 75mm motor

5 years agocapturing at least the skeleton of research motor test burn data this month
Bdale Garbee [Sat, 7 Oct 2017 16:13:08 +0000 (10:13 -0600)]
capturing at least the skeleton of research motor test burn data this month

5 years agoupdated index
Bdale Garbee [Sat, 30 Sep 2017 07:58:18 +0000 (01:58 -0600)]
updated index

5 years agomore propellant!
Bdale Garbee [Sat, 30 Sep 2017 07:56:25 +0000 (01:56 -0600)]
more propellant!

5 years agomore text
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 10 Jul 2017 18:49:42 +0000 (12:49 -0600)]
more text

5 years agoadd CorporateColors to airframes
Bdale Garbee [Mon, 10 Jul 2017 18:41:58 +0000 (12:41 -0600)]
add CorporateColors to airframes

5 years agomore info about our second batch of igniters
Bdale Garbee [Thu, 22 Jun 2017 22:28:35 +0000 (16:28 -0600)]
more info about our second batch of igniters

5 years agohelps if I update both required places when doing a cut'n'paste...
Bdale Garbee [Sun, 4 Jun 2017 04:24:48 +0000 (22:24 -0600)]
helps if I update both required places when doing a cut'n'paste...

5 years agoupdate index too
Bdale Garbee [Sun, 4 Jun 2017 04:23:53 +0000 (22:23 -0600)]
update index too

5 years agomore info about flights at MHM
Bdale Garbee [Sun, 4 Jun 2017 04:22:45 +0000 (22:22 -0600)]
more info about flights at MHM

5 years agoupdate test files with simulation plots, etc
Bdale Garbee [Sat, 3 Jun 2017 04:43:53 +0000 (22:43 -0600)]
update test files with simulation plots, etc