fw/openalt
13 years agochanging circuitry to disable RTC, update initialization to match master
Bdale Garbee [Fri, 18 Jul 2008 17:57:48 +0000 (11:57 -0600)]
changing circuitry to disable RTC, update initialization to match

13 years agov0.1 board believed to be reading Vbat, Pressure, and X/Y/Z correctly now,
Bdale Garbee [Fri, 15 Feb 2008 07:27:05 +0000 (00:27 -0700)]
v0.1 board believed to be reading Vbat, Pressure, and X/Y/Z correctly now,
though with no accelerometer loaded I can't be completely sure

13 years agoall three accelerometer channels working now, using burst conversion on MAT0.1
Bdale Garbee [Fri, 15 Feb 2008 06:23:02 +0000 (23:23 -0700)]
all three accelerometer channels working now, using burst conversion on MAT0.1

13 years agoswitching to 12 Mhz xtal so USB functions correctly
Bdale Garbee [Fri, 15 Feb 2008 01:19:21 +0000 (18:19 -0700)]
switching to 12 Mhz xtal so USB functions correctly

13 years agoLCA 2008 Z-axis accelerometer demo
Bdale Garbee [Wed, 6 Feb 2008 06:14:29 +0000 (23:14 -0700)]
LCA 2008 Z-axis accelerometer demo

13 years agosnapshot of my first "working" version from turn-on of Altus Metrum v0.1
Bdale Garbee [Wed, 6 Feb 2008 06:10:45 +0000 (23:10 -0700)]
snapshot of my first "working" version from turn-on of Altus Metrum v0.1

13 years agoImported upstream version 1.20 upstream
Bdale Garbee [Wed, 6 Feb 2008 06:08:51 +0000 (23:08 -0700)]
Imported upstream version 1.20