The script was tested on 32bit Linux too.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Thu, 1 Jul 2010 00:27:52 +0000 (02:27 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Thu, 1 Jul 2010 00:42:57 +0000 (02:42 +0200)
README

diff --git a/README b/README
index fb07c6f..c70ba45 100644 (file)
--- a/README
+++ b/README
@@ -15,7 +15,7 @@ Currently tested and known to work target platforms:
 
 Currently tested and known to work host platforms:
 --------------------------------------------------
-* Linux 64bit (Debian unstable)
+* Linux 32bit and 64bit (Debian unstable)
 * Mac OS X Leopard with MacPorts
 
 Notes for Mac OS X users: