Cosmetics and typo fixes.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Thu, 1 Jul 2010 00:25:44 +0000 (02:25 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Thu, 1 Jul 2010 00:42:57 +0000 (02:42 +0200)
summon-arm-toolchain

index 15181b6..6f268e2 100755 (executable)
@@ -2,10 +2,10 @@
 # Written by Uwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>, released as public domain.
 # Modified by Piotr Esden-Tempski <piotr@esden.net>, released as public domain.
 
-TARGET=arm-none-eabi                   # Or: TARGET=arm-none-eabi
-PREFIX=${HOME}/arm-none-eabi           # Install location of your final toolchain
-PARALLEL=""                            # Or: PARALLEL="-j 5" for 4 CPU's
-DARWIN_OPT_PATH=/opt/local             # Path in which MacPorts or Fink is installed
+TARGET=arm-none-eabi           # Or: TARGET=arm-elf
+PREFIX=${HOME}/arm-none-eabi   # Install location of your final toolchain
+PARALLEL=""                    # Or: PARALLEL="-j 5" for 4 CPUs
+DARWIN_OPT_PATH=/opt/local     # Path in which MacPorts or Fink is installed
 
 BINUTILS=binutils-2.19.1
 GCC=gcc-4.4.2