altos/telefiretwo-v0.2: Change alarm names in comment
authorKeith Packard <keithp@keithp.com>
Wed, 13 Apr 2016 13:14:33 +0000 (06:14 -0700)
committerKeith Packard <keithp@keithp.com>
Wed, 20 Apr 2016 03:21:30 +0000 (23:21 -0400)
The PCB is labeled 'A' and 'B'.

Signed-off-by: Keith Packard <keithp@keithp.com>
src/telefiretwo-v0.2/ao_pins.h

index f6656f1..0fddc6d 100644 (file)
 
 #define LEDS_AVAILABLE         (LED_PORT_0_MASK|LED_PORT_1_MASK)
 
-/* Alarm 2 */
+/* Alarm A */
 #define AO_SIREN
 #define AO_SIREN_PORT          (&stm_gpiob)
 #define AO_SIREN_PIN           8
 
-/* Alarm 1 */
+/* Alarm B */
 #define AO_STROBE
 #define AO_STROBE_PORT         (&stm_gpiob)
 #define AO_STROBE_PIN          9