altosui: remove debug printf in pad pane
authorKeith Packard <keithp@keithp.com>
Sat, 20 Aug 2011 17:43:28 +0000 (10:43 -0700)
committerKeith Packard <keithp@keithp.com>
Sat, 20 Aug 2011 18:21:45 +0000 (11:21 -0700)
Signed-off-by: Keith Packard <keithp@keithp.com>
altosui/AltosPad.java

index 2ed1ab2..3a8d04f 100644 (file)
@@ -176,7 +176,6 @@ public class AltosPad extends JComponent implements AltosFlightDisplay {
        class LoggingReady extends LaunchStatus {
                void show (AltosState state, int crc_errors) {
                        show();
-                       System.out.printf("flight %d state %d\n", state.data.flight, state.data.state);
                        if (state.data.flight != 0) {
                                if (state.data.state <= Altos.ao_flight_pad)
                                        value.setText("Ready to record");