libflite may forget to reference libasound
authorKeith Packard <keithp@keithp.com>
Fri, 9 Apr 2010 05:45:04 +0000 (22:45 -0700)
committerKeith Packard <keithp@keithp.com>
Fri, 9 Apr 2010 05:46:00 +0000 (22:46 -0700)
configure.ac

index 77699fb..d4ddda1 100644 (file)
@@ -44,11 +44,11 @@ fi
 AC_SUBST(WARN_CFLAGS)
 
 AC_CHECK_HEADERS(flite/flite.h,HAVE_FLITE_H=yes,HAVE_FLITE_H=no)
-AC_CHECK_LIB(flite, flite_init,HAVE_LIBFLITE=yes,HAVE_LIBFLITE=no,-lm)
+AC_CHECK_LIB(flite, flite_init,HAVE_LIBFLITE=yes,HAVE_LIBFLITE=no,-lasound -lm)
 
 if test "x$HAVE_FLITE_H" = "xyes" -a "x$HAVE_LIBFLITE" = "xyes"; then
        AC_DEFINE(HAVE_FLITE,1,[Define if the flite library is usable])
-       AC_SUBST(FLITE_LIBS,"-lflite_cmu_us_kal16 -lflite_usenglish -lflite_cmulex -lflite -lm")
+       AC_SUBST(FLITE_LIBS,"-lflite_cmu_us_kal16 -lflite_usenglish -lflite_cmulex -lflite -lasound -lm")
        AC_SUBST(FLITE_INCS,-Iflite)
 fi
 AM_CONDITIONAL(USE_FLITE,test "x$HAVE_FLITE_H" = "xyes" -a "x$HAVE_LIBFLITE" = "xyes")