Bump to version 1.8.1.1/android 16 for altosdroid 1.8.1.1
authorKeith Packard <keithp@keithp.com>
Fri, 1 Sep 2017 03:32:05 +0000 (20:32 -0700)
committerKeith Packard <keithp@keithp.com>
Fri, 1 Sep 2017 03:42:24 +0000 (20:42 -0700)
AltosDroid 1.8.1 got released before the latest fix for not storing
frequency preferences was made. Make a 1.8.1.1 with a new android
release number for that.

Signed-off-by: Keith Packard <keithp@keithp.com>
configure.ac

index dc80f6e..9943b92 100644 (file)
@@ -18,8 +18,8 @@ dnl
 dnl Process this file with autoconf to create configure.
 
 AC_PREREQ(2.57)
-AC_INIT([altos], 1.8.1)
-ANDROID_VERSION=15
+AC_INIT([altos], 1.8.1.1)
+ANDROID_VERSION=16
 AC_CONFIG_SRCDIR([src/kernel/ao.h])
 AM_INIT_AUTOMAKE([foreign dist-bzip2])
 AM_MAINTAINER_MODE