Prepare for new Android release by updating version number
authorKeith Packard <keithp@keithp.com>
Fri, 22 Apr 2016 01:11:29 +0000 (21:11 -0400)
committerKeith Packard <keithp@keithp.com>
Fri, 22 Apr 2016 01:34:07 +0000 (21:34 -0400)
10->11

Signed-off-by: Keith Packard <keithp@keithp.com>
configure.ac

index a12e242..1a256d6 100644 (file)
@@ -19,7 +19,7 @@ dnl Process this file with autoconf to create configure.
 
 AC_PREREQ(2.57)
 AC_INIT([altos], 1.6.2)
-ANDROID_VERSION=10
+ANDROID_VERSION=11
 AC_CONFIG_SRCDIR([src/kernel/ao.h])
 AM_INIT_AUTOMAKE([foreign dist-bzip2])
 AM_MAINTAINER_MODE