altos: Relabel packet receive status line for TeleFire boxes
authorKeith Packard <keithp@keithp.com>
Wed, 23 Oct 2019 16:20:53 +0000 (09:20 -0700)
committerKeith Packard <keithp@keithp.com>
Wed, 23 Oct 2019 16:22:32 +0000 (09:22 -0700)
The status line included return value and RSSI, but neither was
labeled, which left the user unsure as to what it meant.

Signed-off-by: Keith Packard <keithp@keithp.com>
src/drivers/ao_pad.c

index ce9f872..b415355 100644 (file)
@@ -378,7 +378,7 @@ ao_pad(void)
                while (ao_pad_disabled)
                        ao_sleep(&ao_pad_disabled);
                ret = ao_radio_cmac_recv(&command, sizeof (command), 0);
-               PRINTD ("cmac_recv %d %d\n", ret, ao_radio_cmac_rssi);
+               PRINTD ("cmac_recv status %d rssi %d\n", ret, ao_radio_cmac_rssi);
                if (ret != AO_RADIO_CMAC_OK)
                        continue;
                ao_pad_packet_time = ao_time();