Bump to version 1.6.6
authorKeith Packard <keithp@keithp.com>
Tue, 2 Aug 2016 23:35:36 +0000 (16:35 -0700)
committerKeith Packard <keithp@keithp.com>
Wed, 3 Aug 2016 00:06:33 +0000 (17:06 -0700)
Signed-off-by: Keith Packard <keithp@keithp.com>
configure.ac

index 977b906..1017755 100644 (file)
@@ -18,7 +18,7 @@ dnl
 dnl Process this file with autoconf to create configure.
 
 AC_PREREQ(2.57)
-AC_INIT([altos], 1.6.5.1)
+AC_INIT([altos], 1.6.6)
 ANDROID_VERSION=13
 AC_CONFIG_SRCDIR([src/kernel/ao.h])
 AM_INIT_AUTOMAKE([foreign dist-bzip2])