Version 1.8.1
authorKeith Packard <keithp@keithp.com>
Mon, 28 Aug 2017 05:49:09 +0000 (22:49 -0700)
committerKeith Packard <keithp@keithp.com>
Mon, 28 Aug 2017 07:22:43 +0000 (00:22 -0700)
Android version 15

Signed-off-by: Keith Packard <keithp@keithp.com>
configure.ac

index ec221df..dc80f6e 100644 (file)
@@ -18,13 +18,13 @@ dnl
 dnl Process this file with autoconf to create configure.
 
 AC_PREREQ(2.57)
-AC_INIT([altos], 1.8)
-ANDROID_VERSION=14
+AC_INIT([altos], 1.8.1)
+ANDROID_VERSION=15
 AC_CONFIG_SRCDIR([src/kernel/ao.h])
 AM_INIT_AUTOMAKE([foreign dist-bzip2])
 AM_MAINTAINER_MODE
 
-RELEASE_DATE=2017-08-11
+RELEASE_DATE=2017-08-27
 AC_SUBST(RELEASE_DATE)
 
 VERSION_DASH=`echo $VERSION | sed 's/\./-/g'`