more build dependencies for processing icons
authorBdale Garbee <bdale@gag.com>
Wed, 10 Sep 2014 05:44:45 +0000 (23:44 -0600)
committerBdale Garbee <bdale@gag.com>
Wed, 10 Sep 2014 06:02:36 +0000 (00:02 -0600)
debian/control

index 3c9e899..7ab12d4 100644 (file)
@@ -3,7 +3,7 @@ Section: electronics
 Priority: optional
 Maintainer: Bdale Garbee <bdale@gag.com>
 Uploaders: Keith Packard <keithp@keithp.com>
-Build-Depends: debhelper (>= 7), autoconf, automake, gawk, libreadline-dev, libusb-1.0-0-dev, nickle, cc1111, xsltproc, fop, xmlto, docbook-xml, docbook-xsl, swig, default-jdk, freetts, libtool, libjfreechart-java, libbluetooth-dev, pkg-config, libelf-dev, libbluetooth-dev, libssl-dev, gcc-arm-none-eabi, icoutils, librsvg2-bin, icnsutils, graphicsmagick | imagemagick
+Build-Depends: debhelper (>= 7), autoconf, automake, gawk, libreadline-dev, libusb-1.0-0-dev, nickle, cc1111, xsltproc, fop, xmlto, docbook-xml, docbook-xsl, swig, default-jdk, freetts, libtool, libjfreechart-java, libbluetooth-dev, pkg-config, libelf-dev, libbluetooth-dev, libssl-dev, gcc-arm-none-eabi, icoutils, librsvg2-bin, icnsutils, graphicsmagick | imagemagick, netpbm, shared-mime-info
 Standards-Version: 3.9.5
 Homepage: http://altusmetrum.org/AltOS
 Vcs-Git: git://git.gag.com/fw/altos