Change default callsign to "N0CALL"
authorKeith Packard <keithp@keithp.com>
Fri, 4 Dec 2009 22:35:39 +0000 (14:35 -0800)
committerKeith Packard <keithp@keithp.com>
Fri, 4 Dec 2009 22:36:15 +0000 (14:36 -0800)
src/ao_config.c

index e82aa01..7f76a58 100644 (file)
@@ -24,7 +24,7 @@ __xdata uint8_t ao_config_mutex;
 
 #define AO_CONFIG_DEFAULT_MAIN_DEPLOY  250
 #define AO_CONFIG_DEFAULT_RADIO_CHANNEL        0
-#define AO_CONFIG_DEFAULT_CALLSIGN     "KD7SQG"
+#define AO_CONFIG_DEFAULT_CALLSIGN     "N0CALL"
 #define AO_CONFIG_DEFAULT_ACCEL_ZERO_G 16000
 #define AO_CONFIG_DEFAULT_APOGEE_DELAY 0