ao-tools: reboot to loader now uses 'X' instead of 'L'
authorKeith Packard <keithp@keithp.com>
Tue, 23 Apr 2013 01:56:00 +0000 (20:56 -0500)
committerKeith Packard <keithp@keithp.com>
Wed, 8 May 2013 04:30:26 +0000 (21:30 -0700)
'L' is used by lots of other commands; switch to 'X' which is free.

Sigh. Someday we'll have words for commands instead of just letters

Signed-off-by: Keith Packard <keithp@keithp.com>
ao-tools/ao-stmload/ao-stmload.c

index c983df2..35d4b29 100644 (file)
@@ -403,7 +403,7 @@ main (int argc, char **argv)
                        if (is_loader)
                                break;
                        printf ("rebooting to loader\n");
-                       cc_usb_printf(cc, "L\n");
+                       cc_usb_printf(cc, "X\n");
                        cc_usb_close(cc);
                        sleep(1);
                        cc = NULL;