move signal that forces flash-loader on to PB8, active high
authorBdale Garbee <bdale@gag.com>
Mon, 5 May 2014 23:32:22 +0000 (17:32 -0600)
committerKeith Packard <keithp@keithp.com>
Fri, 27 Apr 2018 02:33:48 +0000 (19:33 -0700)
src/fox1ihu/flash-loader/ao_pins.h

index 90917a3..a7afaab 100644 (file)
 #define HAS_TICK               1
 #include <ao_flash_stm_pins.h>
 
-/* Detatched signal, PD6 */
+/* Attached signal, PB8 */
 
 #define AO_BOOT_PIN            1
-#define AO_BOOT_APPLICATION_GPIO       stm_gpiod
-#define AO_BOOT_APPLICATION_PIN                6
-#define AO_BOOT_APPLICATION_VALUE      0
+#define AO_BOOT_APPLICATION_GPIO       stm_gpiob
+#define AO_BOOT_APPLICATION_PIN                8
+#define AO_BOOT_APPLICATION_VALUE      1
 #define AO_BOOT_APPLICATION_MODE       0
 
 #endif /* _AO_PINS_H_ */