Set version to 0.9.5.0
authorKeith Packard <keithp@keithp.com>
Mon, 8 Aug 2011 09:05:28 +0000 (02:05 -0700)
committerKeith Packard <keithp@keithp.com>
Mon, 8 Aug 2011 19:14:01 +0000 (12:14 -0700)
Make the frequency-based systems distinct

Signed-off-by: Keith Packard <keithp@keithp.com>
configure.ac

index 7228922..eff1ea2 100644 (file)
@@ -18,7 +18,7 @@ dnl
 dnl Process this file with autoconf to create configure.
 
 AC_PREREQ(2.57)
-AC_INIT([altos], 0.9.4.5)
+AC_INIT([altos], 0.9.5.0)
 AC_CONFIG_SRCDIR([src/ao.h])
 AM_INIT_AUTOMAKE([foreign dist-bzip2])
 AM_MAINTAINER_MODE