have git ignore ao-bringup/cal_values
authorBdale Garbee <bdale@gag.com>
Thu, 27 Apr 2017 21:21:53 +0000 (15:21 -0600)
committerBdale Garbee <bdale@gag.com>
Thu, 11 May 2017 15:58:02 +0000 (09:58 -0600)
ao-bringup/.gitignore

index dc7beb5..0cc1520 100644 (file)
@@ -1,2 +1,3 @@
 ao_led_blink
 ao_radio_xmit
+cal_values