need to include the Cortex toolchain
authorBdale Garbee <bdale@gag.com>
Wed, 18 Dec 2013 18:08:55 +0000 (11:08 -0700)
committerBdale Garbee <bdale@gag.com>
Wed, 18 Dec 2013 19:16:35 +0000 (12:16 -0700)
debian/control

index 24f3916..ecb71f3 100644 (file)
@@ -3,7 +3,7 @@ Section: electronics
 Priority: optional
 Maintainer: Bdale Garbee <bdale@gag.com>
 Uploaders: Keith Packard <keithp@keithp.com>
-Build-Depends: debhelper (>= 7), autoconf, automake, gawk, libreadline-dev, libusb-1.0-0-dev, nickle, cc1111, xsltproc, fop, xmlto, docbook-xml, docbook-xsl, swig, default-jdk, freetts, libtool, libjfreechart-java, libbluetooth-dev, pkg-config, libelf-dev, libbluetooth-dev, libssl-dev
+Build-Depends: debhelper (>= 7), autoconf, automake, gawk, libreadline-dev, libusb-1.0-0-dev, nickle, cc1111, xsltproc, fop, xmlto, docbook-xml, docbook-xsl, swig, default-jdk, freetts, libtool, libjfreechart-java, libbluetooth-dev, pkg-config, libelf-dev, libbluetooth-dev, libssl-dev, gcc-arm-none-eabi
 Standards-Version: 3.9.3
 Homepage: http://altusmetrum.org/AltOS
 Vcs-Git: git://git.gag.com/fw/altos