altos/stm: Define ADC channels for TEMP and V_REF
authorKeith Packard <keithp@keithp.com>
Sun, 17 Jun 2018 06:47:42 +0000 (23:47 -0700)
committerKeith Packard <keithp@keithp.com>
Sun, 17 Jun 2018 08:10:04 +0000 (01:10 -0700)
These are fixed at 16 and 17.

Signed-off-by: Keith Packard <keithp@keithp.com>
src/stm/stm32l.h

index 201f4f3..1da817e 100644 (file)
@@ -1454,6 +1454,9 @@ struct stm_adc {
 
 extern struct stm_adc stm_adc;
 
+#define STM_ADC_SQ_TEMP                16
+#define STM_ADC_SQ_V_REF       17
+
 #define STM_ADC_SR_JCNR                9
 #define STM_ADC_SR_RCNR                8
 #define STM_ADC_SR_ADONS       6