altosui: missed AltosReader.class in the Makefile
authorKeith Packard <keithp@keithp.com>
Tue, 31 Aug 2010 05:24:09 +0000 (22:24 -0700)
committerKeith Packard <keithp@keithp.com>
Tue, 31 Aug 2010 05:25:08 +0000 (22:25 -0700)
This caused clean builds to fail to make this file

Signed-off-by: Keith Packard <keithp@keithp.com>
ao-tools/altosui/Makefile

index 5a8d745..bf92b5d 100644 (file)
@@ -26,6 +26,7 @@ CLASSFILES=\
        AltosLogfileChooser.class \
        AltosParse.class \
        AltosPreferences.class \
+       AltosReader.class \
        AltosRecord.class \
        AltosSerialMonitor.class \
        AltosSerial.class \