altoslib: Set product for idle monitor
authorKeith Packard <keithp@keithp.com>
Wed, 17 Jun 2015 06:38:07 +0000 (23:38 -0700)
committerKeith Packard <keithp@keithp.com>
Wed, 17 Jun 2015 07:13:03 +0000 (00:13 -0700)
This lets the UI show the product name

Signed-off-by: Keith Packard <keithp@keithp.com>
altoslib/AltosIdleFetch.java

index e165868..9ff5a53 100644 (file)
@@ -146,6 +146,7 @@ public class AltosIdleFetch implements AltosStateUpdate {
                        state.set_callsign(config_data.callsign);
                        state.set_ground_accel(config_data.accel_cal_plus);
                        state.set_accel_g(config_data.accel_cal_plus, config_data.accel_cal_minus);
+                       state.set_product(config_data.product);
                        for (AltosIdler idler : idlers) {
                                if (idler.matches(config_data)) {
                                        idler.update_state(state, link, config_data);