altosui: remove un-used import
authorMike Beattie <mike@ethernal.org>
Fri, 14 Sep 2012 00:43:21 +0000 (12:43 +1200)
committerMike Beattie <mike@ethernal.org>
Fri, 14 Sep 2012 05:51:53 +0000 (17:51 +1200)
Signed-off-by: Mike Beattie <mike@ethernal.org>
altosui/AltosUIPreferencesBackend.java

index 1c53df8..210dcb8 100644 (file)
@@ -17,7 +17,6 @@
 
 package altosui;
 
-import java.text.*;
 import java.util.prefs.*;
 import org.altusmetrum.AltosLib.*;