telegps: Was mis-configuring the 'Configure Device' dialog
authorKeith Packard <keithp@keithp.com>
Thu, 11 Sep 2014 21:23:29 +0000 (14:23 -0700)
committerKeith Packard <keithp@keithp.com>
Thu, 11 Sep 2014 21:26:34 +0000 (14:26 -0700)
Make sure we show 'rate_label' instead of showing 'radio_enable_label'
twice.

Signed-off-by: Keith Packard <keithp@keithp.com>
telegps/TeleGPSConfigUI.java

index 7a59bf4..e2e3d78 100644 (file)
@@ -344,7 +344,7 @@ public class TeleGPSConfigUI
                c.insets = il;
                c.ipady = 5;
                rate_label = new JLabel("Telemetry baud rate:");
-               pane.add(radio_enable_label, c);
+               pane.add(rate_label, c);
 
                c = new GridBagConstraints();
                c.gridx = 4; c.gridy = row;