Bump version to 1.8.6.1
authorKeith Packard <keithp@keithp.com>
Sun, 5 Aug 2018 04:28:25 +0000 (12:28 +0800)
committerKeith Packard <keithp@keithp.com>
Mon, 6 Aug 2018 05:25:12 +0000 (13:25 +0800)
Signed-off-by: Keith Packard <keithp@keithp.com>
configure.ac

index c5de6a5..81dbd05 100644 (file)
@@ -18,7 +18,7 @@ dnl
 dnl Process this file with autoconf to create configure.
 
 AC_PREREQ(2.57)
-AC_INIT([altos], 1.8.6)
+AC_INIT([altos], 1.8.6.1)
 ANDROID_VERSION=17
 AC_CONFIG_SRCDIR([src/kernel/ao.h])
 AM_INIT_AUTOMAKE([foreign dist-bzip2])