Set version to 1.4.9.2 1.4.9.2
authorKeith Packard <keithp@keithp.com>
Mon, 14 Jul 2014 07:46:41 +0000 (00:46 -0700)
committerKeith Packard <keithp@keithp.com>
Mon, 14 Jul 2014 08:05:28 +0000 (01:05 -0700)
configure.ac

index 8cc5adc..c2b8b55 100644 (file)
@@ -18,7 +18,7 @@ dnl
 dnl Process this file with autoconf to create configure.
 
 AC_PREREQ(2.57)
-AC_INIT([altos], 1.4.9.1)
+AC_INIT([altos], 1.4.9.2)
 AC_CONFIG_SRCDIR([src/kernel/ao.h])
 AM_INIT_AUTOMAKE([foreign dist-bzip2])
 AM_MAINTAINER_MODE