add freetts as a build dep
authorBdale Garbee <bdale@gag.com>
Thu, 5 Aug 2010 19:15:04 +0000 (15:15 -0400)
committerBdale Garbee <bdale@gag.com>
Mon, 23 Aug 2010 07:00:29 +0000 (01:00 -0600)
debian/control

index ba9354b..cc8fda9 100644 (file)
@@ -3,7 +3,7 @@ Section: otherosfs
 Priority: extra
 Maintainer: Bdale Garbee <bdale@gag.com>
 Uploaders: Keith Packard <keithp@keithp.com>
-Build-Depends: debhelper (>= 7), autoconf, automake, flite1-dev, gawk, libasound2-dev, libgconf2-dev, libglade2-dev, libgtk2.0-dev, libreadline-dev, libusb-1.0-0-dev, nickle, sdcc, libplplot-dev, xsltproc, fop, docbook-xml, docbook-xsl, libsndfile1-dev, swig, openjdk-6-jdk
+Build-Depends: debhelper (>= 7), autoconf, automake, flite1-dev, gawk, libasound2-dev, libgconf2-dev, libglade2-dev, libgtk2.0-dev, libreadline-dev, libusb-1.0-0-dev, nickle, sdcc, libplplot-dev, xsltproc, fop, docbook-xml, docbook-xsl, libsndfile1-dev, swig, openjdk-6-jdk, freetts
 Standards-Version: 3.9.0
 Homepage: http://altusmetrum.org/AltOS