altoslib: Be less chatty about map loading
authorKeith Packard <keithp@keithp.com>
Sun, 7 Oct 2018 21:06:51 +0000 (14:06 -0700)
committerKeith Packard <keithp@keithp.com>
Sun, 7 Oct 2018 21:12:02 +0000 (14:12 -0700)
Only mention when a new tile is being fetched from the server.

Signed-off-by: Keith Packard <keithp@keithp.com>
altoslib/AltosMap.java

index 9e5f578..b033cbf 100644 (file)
@@ -341,7 +341,9 @@ public class AltosMap implements AltosMapTileListener, AltosMapStoreListener {
                                        AltosLatLon     ul = transform.lat_lon(point);
                                        AltosLatLon     center = transform.lat_lon(new AltosPointDouble(x + AltosMap.px_size/2, y + AltosMap.px_size/2));
                                        AltosMapTile tile = map_interface.new_tile(cache, ul, center, zoom, maptype, px_size, scale);
-                                       debug("show state %s url %s\n", AltosMapTile.status_name(tile.store.status()), tile.store.url);
+                                       int status = tile.store.status();
+                                       if (status == AltosMapTile.fetching)
+                                               debug("Fetching %.6f %.6f %d\n", center.lat, center.lon, zoom);
                                        tile.add_listener(this);
                                        tiles.put(point, tile);
                                }